Wine William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Fourchaume", 2008

SKU:w14983
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
2 138 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 90
BH 93
RP 91
BD 16
ST 91
W&S 89
42 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Fourchaume", 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine bright yellow-green color.

Taste

Elegant, refined taste of the wine has a complex structure and rounded tannins.

Aroma

Intense, spicy bouquet of wine a very pleasant citrus aroma with hints of pear and minerals.

Gastronomy

Wine is served with white meat, seafood, fish dishes.

Interesting Facts

Despite the fact that the white Chardonnay Chablis 1-er Cru "Fourchaume", 2008 refers to the category of wines Premiers Crus, its characteristics differ refinement and nobility inherent in the more aristocratic Grand Cru wines. For these qualities Allen Meadows (expert "Burghound") called vintage 2008 "extraordinary."

William Fevre
- representative of the whole dynasty of winemakers, which has a history of over 250 years. Its own economy Domaine de la Maladiere William founded in 1959 and over the years of hard work have learned to create luxurious wine perfectly reflects the essence of the terroir of Burgundy. Domain William Fevre was established in 1992 with Victor Pino - a winemaker from Chile. In 1998 the estate was acquired by the House of Champagne Henriot, who continued to produce wine, while preserving the brand name William Fevre.

To date Domain William Fevre owns 50 hectares of vineyards in Chablis, 15 hectares of which are designed to produce wines of Grand Cru Class and 12 hectares - for wines Premiers Crus. Yields are still harvested by hand, and all also apply a soft press. In addition to aging in oak barrels in the economy began to use stainless steel tanks that only a positive impact on the taste of the wine. Wine under the brand name "William Fevre" are known as some of the best and fine wines of Burgundy.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Fourchaume", 2008, price William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Fourchaume", 2008 — 2 138 rub.. Producer wine Domaine William Fevre. Delivery William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Fourchaume", 2008.

Вино William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Fourchaume", 2008

в14983Вильям Февр, Шабли Премье Крю "Фуршом", 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 2 138 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 90
BH 93
RP 91
BD 16
ST 91
W&S 89
42 Рейтинга за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/William-Fevre-Chablis-1-er-Cru-Fourchaume-2012.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино яркого желто-зеленого цвета.

Вкус

Элегантный, изысканный вкус вина обладает сложной структурой и округлыми танинами.

Аромат

Интенсивный, пряный букет вина отличается приятным цитрусовым ароматом с оттенками груши и минералов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подается к белому мясу, морепродуктам, рыбным блюдам.

Интересные факты

Несмотря на то, что белое Шардонне Chablis 1-er Cru "Fourchaume", 2008 относится к винам категории Премье Крю, его характеристики отличаются изысканностью и благородством, присущими более аристократичным винам категории Гран Крю. За эти качества Аллен Мидоуз (эксперт "Burghound") назвал винтаж 2008 года "необыкновенным".

Вильям Февр
— представитель целой династии виноделов, история которой насчитывает более 250 лет. Свое собственное хозяйство Domaine de la Maladiere Вильям основал еще в 1959 году и за долгие годы напряженного труда научился создавать роскошные вина, идеально отражающие сущность терруара Бургундии. Домен William Fevre был создан в 1992 году совместно с Виктором Пино ­— виноделом из Чили. В 1998 году поместье было приобретено Шампанским Домом Henriot, который продолжил выпуск вин, сохранив при этом название бренда William Fevre.

На сегодняшний день Домену William Fevre принадлежит 50 га виноградников в Шабли, 15 га из которых предназначены для производства вин класса Гран Крю и 12 га — для вин Премье Крю. Урожаи здесь по-прежнему собирают вручную, и все также применяется мягкий пресс. Кроме выдержки в дубовых бочках в хозяйстве стали использовать емкости из нержавеющей стали, что исключительно положительно сказалось на вкусовых качествах вин. Вина под маркой "William Fevre" известны как одни из самых лучших и тонких вин Бургундии.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Вильям Февр, Шабли Премье Крю "Фуршом", 2008, цена William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Fourchaume", 2008 — 2 138 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Вильям Февр.