WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Fourchaume", 2009, 375 ml

SKU:w13124
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Fourchaume", 2009, 375 ml

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is light yellow color with greenish reflections.

Taste

Elegant taste different wines juicy and rich fruity notes with a dominant orange peel.

Aroma

The aroma of wine with its bright fruit and floral notes.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended to serve with white meat, poultry, seafood and fish.

Interesting Facts

White wine Chablis Premier Cru "Fourchaume" from Chardonnay grapes grown in the vineyard Premiers Crus class called "Fourche" in Chablis and bought Domain William Fevre in wineries located in this region. This is a wonderful wine refers to the clean and fresh wine with a natural "natural" flavor and excellent balance, the so-called "Sweet Spot Wine".
"Chablis Premier Cru" Fourchaume "2009 - a recent version of Wine Fourchaume", - Stephen Tanzer, IWC.
"The wine has excellent potential development from 2013 to 2017, when his type is fully unfold luxurious fruity notes" - Robert Parker, Wine Advocate, August 2011.

William Fevre - representative of the whole dynasty of winemakers, which has a history of over 250 years. Its own economy Domaine de la Maladiere William founded in 1959 and over the years of hard work have learned to create luxurious wine perfectly reflects the essence of the terroir of Burgundy. Domain William Fevre was established in 1992 with Victor Pino - a winemaker from Chile. In 1998 the estate was acquired by the House of Champagne Henriot, who continued to produce wine, while preserving the brand name William Fevre.

To date Domain William Fevre owns 50 hectares of vineyards in Chablis, 15 hectares of which are designed to produce wines of Grand Cru Class and 12 hectares - for wines Premiers Crus. Yields are still harvested by hand, and all also apply a soft press. In addition to aging in oak in the economy began to use stainless steel tanks that only a positive impact on the taste of the wine. Wine under the name William Fevre known as one of the best and fine wines of Burgundy.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Fourchaume", 2009, 375 ml, price William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Fourchaume", 2009, 375 ml — 1 069 rub.. Producer wine Domaine William Fevre. Delivery William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Fourchaume", 2009, 375 ml.

Вино William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Fourchaume", 2009, 375 мл

в13124Вильям Февр, Шабли Премье Крю "Фуршом", 2009
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 1 069 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
BH 92
RP 91
ST 92
45 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/William-Fevre-Chablis-1-er-Cru-Fourchaume-2011.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино светло-желтого цвета с зеленоватыми отблесками.

Вкус

Элегантный вкус вина отличается сочными и насыщенными фруктовыми оттенками с доминантой апельсиновой цедры.

Аромат

В аромате вина сочетаются яркие фруктовые и цветочные ноты.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к белому мясу, птице, морепродуктам и рыбе.

Интересные факты

Белое вино Chablis Premier Cru "Fourchaume" из винограда сорта Шардонне, выращенного на винограднике класса Премье Крю под названием "Фуршом" в Шабли и купленного Доменом Вильям Февр у винодельческих хозяйств, расположенных в этом регионе. Это замечательное вино относится к чистым и свежим винам с натуральным "природным" вкусом и отличным балансом, так называемым "Sweet Spot Wine".
"Chablis Premier Cru "Fourchaume" 2009 — это свежая версия вин Fourchaume", — Стивен Танцер, IWC.
"Вино обладает прекрасным потенциалом развития с 2013 по 2017 г., когда в его вкусе полностью раскроются роскошные фруктовые ноты", — Роберт Паркер, Wine Advocate, август 2011.

Вильям Февр — представитель целой династии виноделов, история которой насчитывает более 250 лет. Свое собственное хозяйство Domaine de la Maladiere Вильям основал еще в 1959 году и за долгие годы напряженного труда научился создавать роскошные вина, идеально отражающие сущность терруара Бургундии. Домен William Fevre был создан в 1992 году совместно с Виктором Пино ­— виноделом из Чили. В 1998 году поместье было приобретено Шампанским Домом Henriot, который продолжил выпуск вин, сохранив при этом название бренда William Fevre.

На сегодняшний день Домену William Fevre принадлежит 50 га виноградников в Шабли, 15 га из которых предназначены для производства вин класса Гран Крю и 12 га — для вин Премье Крю. Урожаи здесь по-прежнему собирают вручную, и все также применяется мягкий пресс. Кроме выдержки в дубе в хозяйстве стали использовать емкости из нержавеющей стали, что исключительно положительно сказалось на вкусовых качествах вин. Вина под маркой William Fevre известны как одни из самых лучших и тонких вин Бургундии.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Вильям Февр, Шабли Премье Крю "Фуршом", 2009, 375 мл, цена William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Fourchaume", 2009, 375 мл — 1 069 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Вильям Февр.