WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Vaillons", 2008

SKU:w17376
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Vaillons", 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

Straw yellow.

Taste

Generous, rounded taste of the wine is filled with pleasant and refreshing citrus notes.

Aroma

The aroma of the wine shows delicate floral and fruity with spicy motifs.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with fish and white meat, served with seafood.

Interesting Facts

White wine Chablis 1-er Cru "Vaillons" made ​​of early ripe grapes Chardonnay purchased Domain William Fevre at wineries grow it in the vineyard called "Vayon" in Chablis, in whose honor and was named this fresh wine with exotic fragrance and long aftertaste. Vintage 2008 has an unusually generous taste with a delicate and refreshing citrus acidity, differs drinkability and delicate aroma.

William Fevre - representative of the whole dynasty of winemakers, which has a history of over 250 years. Its own economy Domaine de la Maladiere William founded in 1959 and over the years of hard work have learned to create luxurious wine perfectly reflects the essence of the terroir of Burgundy. Domain William Fevre was established in 1992 with Victor Pino - a winemaker from Chile. In 1998 the estate was acquired by the House of Champagne Henriot , who continued to produce wine, while preserving the brand name William Fevre.

To date Domain William Fevre owns 50 hectares of vineyards in Chablis, 15 hectares of which are designed to produce wines of Grand Cru Class and 12 hectares - for wines Premiers Crus. Yields are still harvested by hand, and all also apply a soft press. In addition to aging in oak in the economy began to use stainless steel tanks that only a positive impact on the taste of the wine. Wine under the name William Fevre known as one of the best and fine wines of Burgundy.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Vaillons", 2008, price William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Vaillons", 2008 — 1 905 rub.. Producer wine Domaine William Fevre. Delivery William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Vaillons", 2008.

Вино William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Vaillons", 2008

в17376Вильям Февр, Шабли Премье Крю "Вайон", 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино соломенного цвета.

Вкус

Щедрый, округлый вкус вина наполнен приятными и освежающими цитрусовыми нотами.

Аромат

Аромат вина демонстрирует нежные цветочные и фруктовые оттенки с пряными мотивами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с рыбой и белым мясом, подается к морепродуктам.

Интересные факты

Белое вино Chablis 1-er Cru "Vaillons" изготовлено из рано созревшего винограда сорта Шардонне, купленного Доменом Вильям Февр у винодельческих хозяйств, вырастивших его на винограднике под названием "Вайон" в Шабли, в честь которого и было названо это свежее вино с экзотическим ароматом и длительным послевкусием. Винтаж 2008 года обладает необыкновенно щедрым вкусом с деликатной и освежающей цитрусовой кислинкой, отличается питкостью и нежным ароматом.

Вильям Февр — представитель целой династии виноделов, история которой насчитывает более 250 лет. Свое собственное хозяйство Domaine de la Maladiere Вильям основал еще в 1959 году и за долгие годы напряженного труда научился создавать роскошные вина, идеально отражающие сущность терруара Бургундии. Домен William Fevre был создан в 1992 году совместно с Виктором Пино — виноделом из Чили. В 1998 году поместье было приобретено Шампанским Домом Henriot, который продолжил выпуск вин, сохранив при этом название бренда William Fevre.

На сегодняшний день Домену William Fevre принадлежит 50 га виноградников в Шабли, 15 га из которых предназначены для производства вин класса Гран Крю и 12 га — для вин Премье Крю. Урожаи здесь по-прежнему собирают вручную, и все также применяется мягкий пресс. Кроме выдержки в дубе в хозяйстве стали использовать емкости из нержавеющей стали, что исключительно положительно сказалось на вкусовых качествах вин. Вина под маркой William Fevre известны как одни из самых лучших и тонких вин Бургундии.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Вильям Февр, Шабли Премье Крю "Вайон", 2008, цена William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Vaillons", 2008 — 1 905 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Вильям Февр.