WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО "Бутик Вайнстайл", TIN:7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014
Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52
ООО "Ритейл Вайнстайл", TIN:7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016
Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", TIN: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016
Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VI
ООО "Ред Вайнстайл", TIN: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017
Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room V
ООО "Грин Вайнстайл", TIN: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9
ООО "Найс Вайнстайл", TIN: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3
ООО "Роуз Вайнстайл", TIN: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017
Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
ООО "Вайнстайл", TIN: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014
Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Vaillons", 2010

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine pale golden color with a greenish tint.

Taste

This wine is characterized by a well-integrated acidity, bright, energetic, rounded taste, filled with mineral notes, elegant, long, refreshing finish.

Aroma

Concentrated, outdoor, beautiful aroma of the wine is filled with hints of fresh fruits, flowers and citrus fruits, which harmoniously complements the next wave of aromatic smoke, minerals, spices, iodine and dried rose petals.

Gastronomy

The wine is recommended to serve with fish in cream sauce, seafood, poultry.

Interesting Facts

Chablis 1-er Cru "Vaillons", 2010 - exquisite, bright dry white wine from the Domain William Fevre made ​​from Chardonnay grapes grown on their own plot of class Premiers Crus "Vayon" a total area of 2.86 hectares, which is located on the left bank Serene river. The vines grow on unique dating kimmeridzhskim period clay-limestone soils rich in minerals and fossils. This factor gives the wines "Vayon" so characteristic subtlety, freshness and minerality.

In 2010, the harvest Chardonnay William Fevre in the economy began earlier than in many other estates in the Côte de Op - 20th September. The grapes were carefully taken to the winery where undergone rigorous manual selection and further short-term treatment under the pneumatic press. Excerpt wine after fermentation has taken nearly a year and proceeded to traditional wine of this scheme: one half is aged in barrels made of oak, and the second - in stainless steel vats.

William Fevre - representative of the whole dynasty of winemakers, which has a history of over 250 years. Its own economy Domaine de la Maladiere William founded in 1959 and over the years of hard work have learned to create luxurious wine perfectly reflects the essence of the terroir of Burgundy. Domain William Fevre was established in 1992 with Victor Pino - a winemaker from Chile. In 1998 the estate was acquired by the House of Champagne Henriot, who continued to produce wine, while preserving the brand name William Fevre.

To date Domain William Fevre owns 50 hectares of vineyards in Chablis, 15 hectares of which are designed to produce wines of Grand Cru Class and 12 hectares - for wines Premiers Crus. Yields are still harvested by hand, and all also apply a soft press. In addition to aging in oak in the economy began to use stainless steel tanks that only a positive impact on the taste of the wine. Wine under the name William Fevre known as one of the best and fine wines of Burgundy.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Vaillons", 2010, price William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Vaillons", 2010 — 2 413 rub.. Producer wine Domaine William Fevre. Delivery William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Vaillons", 2010.

Вино William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Vaillons", 2010

в19418Вильям Февр, Шабли Премье Крю "Вайон", 2010
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино бледно-золотистого цвета с зеленоватым оттенком.

Вкус

Это вино отличается хорошо интегрированной кислотностью, ярким, энергичным, округлым вкусом, наполненным минеральными нотами, изысканным, длительным, освежающим послевкусием.

Аромат

Концентрированный, открытый, красивый аромат вина наполнен оттенками свежих фруктов, цветов и цитрусовых, которые гармонично дополняются следующей ароматической волной из дымка, минералов, специй, йода и высушенных лепестков розы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино рекомендуется подавать к рыбе под сливочным соусом, морепродуктам, птице.

Интересные факты

Chablis 1-er Cru "Vaillons", 2010 — изысканное, яркое белое сухое вино от Домена Вильям Февр, изготовленное из винограда сорта Шардонне, выращенного на собственном участке класса Премье Крю "Вайон" общей площадью 2,86 га, который расположен на левом берегу реки Серин. Лозы произрастают на уникальных, датируемых киммериджским периодом глинисто-известняковых почвах, богатых минералами и окаменелостями. Именно этот фактор придает винам "Вайон" столь характерную тонкость, свежесть и минеральность.

В 2010 году сбор урожая Шардонне в хозяйстве Вильям Февр начался раньше, чем во многих других имения в Кот де Ор — 20 сентября. Виноград был бережно доставлен на винодельню, где подвергся строгому ручному отбору и, далее, кратковременной обработки под пневматическим прессом. Выдержка вина после ферментации заняла почти год и протекала по традиционной для этого вина схеме: одна половина выдерживалась в бочках из дуба, а вторая — в чанах из нержавеющей стали.

Вильям Февр — представитель целой династии виноделов, история которой насчитывает более 250 лет. Свое собственное хозяйство Domaine de la Maladiere Вильям основал еще в 1959 году и за долгие годы напряженного труда научился создавать роскошные вина, идеально отражающие сущность терруара Бургундии. Домен William Fevre был создан в 1992 году совместно с Виктором Пино — виноделом из Чили. В 1998 году поместье было приобретено Шампанским Домом Henriot, который продолжил выпуск вин, сохранив при этом название бренда William Fevre.

На сегодняшний день Домену William Fevre принадлежит 50 га виноградников в Шабли, 15 га из которых предназначены для производства вин класса Гран Крю и 12 га — для вин Премье Крю. Урожаи здесь по-прежнему собирают вручную, и все также применяется мягкий пресс. Кроме выдержки в дубе в хозяйстве стали использовать емкости из нержавеющей стали, что исключительно положительно сказалось на вкусовых качествах вин. Вина под маркой William Fevre известны как одни из самых лучших и тонких вин Бургундии.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Вильям Февр, Шабли Премье Крю "Вайон", 2010, цена William Fevre, Chablis 1-er Cru "Vaillons", 2010 — 2 413 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Вильям Февр.