WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine William Fevre, Petit Chablis, 2011

SKU:w28690
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
price
1 357 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
RP 86
RVF 13.5
16 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase William Fevre, Petit Chablis, 2011

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine pale lemon color with a greenish tint.

Taste

It is a refreshing, clean, elegant wine with nuances of citrus, minerals, pears, wet stone and green apple, turning into a pleasant aftertaste.

Aroma

Discreet, clean aroma of the wine reveals hints of green apple, citrus, sage, white fruit, pears and flowers, complemented by notes of spices, wet stone and toast.

Gastronomy

Wine is served with fish and seafood, white meat, fried scallops, bacon and goat cheese.

Interesting Facts

Petit Chablis white wine made ​​from selected grapes of Chardonnay purchased Domain William Fevre in wineries located in the region of Petit Chablis. Specialists economy put all their professionalism in the production of this great wine. Creating a wine involves the use of a pneumatic press for the careful separation of juice from the pulp. In addition, the production of wine used "deburbazh" - easy defense of grape must, within which there is a natural fermentation of wine. Petit Chablis wine is aged in small stainless steel tanks for 8-10 months. Petit Chablis 2011 - fine wine with restrained, clean aroma and versatile, refreshing taste that is recommended to be used over the next 2 years.

William Fevre - representative of the whole dynasty of winemakers, which has a history of over 250 years. Its own economy Domaine de la Maladiere William founded in 1959 and over the years of hard work have learned to create luxurious wine perfectly reflects the essence of the terroir of Burgundy. Domain William Fevre was established in 1992 with Victor Pino - a winemaker from Chile. In 1998 the estate was acquired by the House of Champagne Henriot, who continued to produce wine, while preserving the brand name William Fevre.
To date Domain William Fevre owns 50 hectares of vineyards in Chablis, 15 hectares of which are designed to produce wines of Grand Cru Class and 12 hectares - for wines Premiers Crus. Yields are still harvested by hand, and all also apply a soft press. In addition to aging in oak in the economy began to use stainless steel tanks that only a positive impact on the taste of the wine. Wine under the name William Fevre known as one of the best and fine wines of Burgundy.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine William Fevre, Petit Chablis, 2011, price William Fevre, Petit Chablis, 2011 — 1 357 rub.. Producer wine Domaine William Fevre. Delivery William Fevre, Petit Chablis, 2011.

Вино William Fevre, Petit Chablis, 2011

в28690Вильям Февр, Пти Шабли, 2011
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 1 357 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 86
6 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/William-Fevre-Petit-Chablis-2012.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино бледно-лимонного цвета с зеленоватым оттенком.

Вкус

Это освежающее, чистое, элегантное вино с нюансами цитрусовых, минералов, груши, мокрого камня и зеленого яблока, переходящих в приятное послевкусие.

Аромат

Сдержанный, чистый аромат вина раскрывается оттенками зеленого яблока, цитрусовых, шалфея, белых фруктов, груши и цветов, дополненных тонами специй, мокрого камня и тостов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино подается к рыбе и морепродуктам, белому мясу, жаренным гребешкам, бекону и козьему сыру.

Интересные факты

Белое вино Petit Chablis изготовлено из отборного винограда сорта Шардонне, купленного Доменом Вильям Февр у винодельческих хозяйств, расположенных в регионе Пти Шабли. Специалисты хозяйства вкладывают весь свой профессионализм в производство этого замечательного вина. Создание вина предполагает использование пневматического пресса для бережного отделения сока от мезги. Кроме того, при производстве вина применяется "дебурбаж" — легкое отстаивание виноградного сусла, в течение которого происходит естественная ферментация вина. Вино Пти Шабли выдерживается в небольших емкостях из нержавеющей стали на протяжении 8-10 месяцев. Petit Chablis 2011 — прекрасное вино со сдержанным, чистым ароматом и многогранным, освежающим вкусом, которое рекомендуется употреблять в течение ближайших 2 лет.

Вильям Февр — представитель целой династии виноделов, история которой насчитывает более 250 лет. Свое собственное хозяйство Domaine de la Maladiere Вильям основал еще в 1959 году и за долгие годы напряженного труда научился создавать роскошные вина, идеально отражающие сущность терруара Бургундии. Домен William Fevre был создан в 1992 году совместно с Виктором Пино — виноделом из Чили. В 1998 году поместье было приобретено Шампанским Домом Henriot, который продолжил выпуск вин, сохранив при этом название бренда William Fevre.
На сегодняшний день Домену William Fevre принадлежит 50 га виноградников в Шабли, 15 га из которых предназначены для производства вин класса Гран Крю и 12 га — для вин Премье Крю. Урожаи здесь по-прежнему собирают вручную, и все также применяется мягкий пресс. Кроме выдержки в дубе в хозяйстве стали использовать емкости из нержавеющей стали, что исключительно положительно сказалось на вкусовых качествах вин. Вина под маркой William Fevre известны как одни из самых лучших и тонких вин Бургундии.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Вильям Февр, Пти Шабли, 2011, цена William Fevre, Petit Chablis, 2011 — 1 357 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Вильям Февр.