WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart

Wine William Fevre, Petit Chablis, 2014

SKU:w63902
price
2 268 rub.
pcs.
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
Ratings and Awards
RP 88
WE 85
RVF 14
Vivino 3.6
14 ratings for other vintages
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase William Fevre, Petit Chablis, 2014

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine pale golden color with a greenish tint.

Taste

Fresh, intense, clean, lively taste of the wine has a rich citrus notes, characteristic minerality, citrus long and rich aftertaste.

Aroma

Fresh aroma of the wine reveals harmoniously combines floral, fruity and mineral tones.

Gastronomy

The wine is perfect as an aperitif or in combination with oysters, served with fish and seafood, white meat, fried scallops, bacon and goat cheese.

Interesting Facts

Petit Chablis white wine made ​​from selected grapes of Chardonnay purchased Domain William Fevre in wineries located in the region of Petit Chablis. Specialists economy put all their professionalism in the production of this great wine. Creating a wine involves the use of a pneumatic press for the careful separation of juice from the pulp. In addition, the production of wine used "deburbazh" - easy defense of grape must, within which there is a natural fermentation of wine. Petit Chablis wine is aged in small stainless steel tanks for 8-10 months.
Petit Chablis 2012 - fine wine with a very fresh taste, marked by a rich vein of citrus, which is recommended to be consumed within the next four years, although some experts believe that this wine can be stored until 2025.

William Fevre - representative of the whole dynasty of winemakers, which has a history of over 250 years. Its own economy Domaine de la Maladiere William founded in 1959 and over the years of hard work have learned to create luxurious wine perfectly reflects the essence of the terroir of Burgundy. Domain William Fevre was established in 1992 with Victor Pino - a winemaker from Chile. In 1998 the estate was acquired by the House of Champagne Henriot, who continued to produce wine, while preserving the brand name William Fevre.
To date Domain William Fevre owns 50 hectares of vineyards in Chablis, 15 hectares of which are designed to produce wines of Grand Cru Class and 12 hectares - for wines Premiers Crus. Yields are still harvested by hand, and all also apply a soft press. In addition to aging in oak in the economy began to use stainless steel tanks that only a positive impact on the taste of the wine. Wine under the name William Fevre known as one of the best and fine wines of Burgundy.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine William Fevre, Petit Chablis, 2014, price William Fevre, Petit Chablis, 2014 — 2 268 rub.. Producer wine Domaine William Fevre. Delivery William Fevre, Petit Chablis, 2014.

Вино William Fevre, Petit Chablis, 2014

в63902Вильям Февр, Пти Шабли, 2014
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 2 027 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
RP 88
6 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/William-Fevre-Petit-Chablis-2012.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

У вина элегантный золотисто-соломенный цвет.

Вкус

Вино демонстрирует свежий, гармоничный вкус с цитрусовыми оттенками, пикантной кислинкой и долгим послевкусием.

Аромат

Вино интригует чистым, приятным ароматом, сотканным из нот зеленого яблока, дыни и трав.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино идеально в качестве аперитива и в сочетании с устрицами, подается к рыбе и морепродуктам, белому мясу, жаренным гребешкам, бекону и козьему сыру.

Интересные факты

Белое вино Petit Chablis изготовлено из отборного винограда сорта Шардоне, купленного Доменом Вильям Февр у винодельческих хозяйств, расположенных в регионе Пти Шабли. Специалисты хозяйства вкладывают весь свой профессионализм в производство этого замечательного вина. Создание вина предполагает использование пневматического пресса для бережного отделения сока от мезги. Кроме того, при производстве вина применяется дебурбаж — легкое отстаивание виноградного сусла, в течение которого происходит естественная ферментация вина. Вино Пти Шабли выдерживается в небольших емкостях из нержавеющей стали на протяжении 8-10 месяцев.
Пти Шабли — ароматное, элегантное и очень энергичное вино, которое идеально сочетается с морепродуктами, особенно с устрицами. Вино рекомендуется употребить в течение ближайших 4-5 лет.

Вильям Февр — представитель целой династии виноделов, история которой насчитывает более 250 лет. Свое собственное хозяйство Domaine de la Maladiere Вильям основал еще в 1959 году и за долгие годы напряженного труда научился создавать роскошные вина, идеально отражающие сущность терруара Бургундии. Домен William Fevre был создан в 1992 году совместно с Виктором Пино — виноделом из Чили. В 1998 году поместье было приобретено Шампанским Домом Henriot, который продолжил выпуск вин, сохранив при этом название бренда William Fevre.
На сегодняшний день Домену William Fevre принадлежит 50 га виноградников в Шабли, 15 га из которых предназначены для производства вин класса Гран Крю и 12 га — для вин Премье Крю. Урожаи здесь по-прежнему собирают вручную, и все также применяется мягкий пресс. Кроме выдержки в дубе в хозяйстве стали использовать емкости из нержавеющей стали, что исключительно положительно сказалось на вкусовых качествах вин. Вина под маркой William Fevre известны как одни из самых лучших и тонких вин Бургундии.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Вильям Февр, Пти Шабли, 2014, цена William Fevre, Petit Chablis, 2014 — 2 027 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Вильям Февр.