Brandy Williams & Humbert, "Alfonso I" Solera, gift box, 700 ml

w26061
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Brandy amber color with a hint of gold.

Taste

Rich, ripe taste of brandy with hints of oak and walnut is gradually transformed into a pleasant warming aftertaste.

Aroma

Brandy is inherent in a complex aroma with notes of oak.

Gastronomy

Brandy is great as a digestif with lots of ice or in combination with soft drinks.

Interesting Facts

Brandy de Jerez "Alfonso I" Solera is produced by blending grape spirits with an alcohol content of 77-94%, which in turn are obtained after distillation of high-quality white wine, which has excellent taste. Aged drink Solera method in American oak barrels previously used in the production of sherry. Barrels are installed in a cellar in tiers so that the oldest at the bottom of alcohols. Brandy enters trading network only after two years of aging - the minimum time required to reach maturity drink.

The company "Williams & Humbert" was founded in 1877 by two British gentlemen - Alexander Williams and acceded to the wife's brother Alexander Arthur Humbert. For more than a century, the company is a manufacturer of some of the world's most famous sherry and brandy. The winery is located in the city of Jerez de la Frontera in Andalusia, where there is more than 1,200 acres of vineyards and the largest in Europe, wine cellar, equipped with the system Soler. In 1979, an international group "Williams & Humbert" acquired corporation Medina, whose members worked for many years in various industries sherry in Spain, and in 1960, through the efforts of Jose Medina, teamed up to create their own production. Today, the company is named "Bodegas Williams & Humbert SA", has several wineries in different regions of Spain and produces quite a wide range of high quality beverages: brandy, sherry, brandy, rum, and even - the only one in the world - produces a cream liqueur made from brandy category Salerno Gran Reserva.

Features

In our store you can buy brandy Williams & Humbert, "Alfonso I" Solera, gift box, 700 ml, price Williams & Humbert, "Alfonso I" Solera, gift box, 700 ml — 1 089 rub.. Producer brandy Williams Humbert. Delivery Williams & Humbert, "Alfonso I" Solera, gift box, 700 ml.

Бренди Williams & Humbert, "Alfonso I" Solera, gift box, 700 мл

в26061"Альфонсо I" Солера, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Бренди янтарного цвета с оттенком золота.

Вкус

Богатый, зрелый вкус бренди с оттенками дуба и ореха постепенно переходит в приятное согревающее послевкусие.

Аромат

Бренди присущ сложный аромат с нотами дуба.

Гастрономические сочетания

Бренди великолепен в качестве дижестива с большим количеством льда или в сочетании с тонизирующими напитками.

Интересные факты

Хересный бренди "Alfonso I" Solera производят путем купажирования виноградных спиртов с содержанием алкоголя 77-94%, которые в свою очередь получены после дистиллирования высококачественного белого вина, обладающего прекрасными вкусовыми качествами. Выдерживается напиток по методу Солера в бочках из американского дуба, ранее использованных при изготовлении хереса. Бочки устанавливаются в погребе в несколько ярусов таким образом, что наиболее старые спирты находятся внизу. Бренди поступает в торговую сеть только после двух лет выдержки — минимального срока, необходимого для достижения напитком зрелости.

Компания "Williams & Humbert" была основана в 1877 году двумя британскими джентльменами — Александром Уильямсом и присоединившимся к нему братом жены Александра Артуром Гумбертом. Уже более века компания является производителем одних из самых известных в мире хересов и коньяков. Винодельня расположена в городе Херес де ла Фронтера в Андалусии, где имеет более чем 1200 акров виноградников и крупнейший в Европе винный погреб, оснащенный системой Солера. В 1979 году международную группу "Williams & Humbert" приобрела корпорация Медина, члены которой много лет работали на различных производствах хереса в Испании, а в 1960 году, благодаря усилиям Хосе Медина, объединились для создания собственного производства. Сегодня компания носит имя "Bodegas Williams & Humbert SA", имеет несколько виноделен в разных регионах Испании и выпускает достаточно широкую линейку высококачественных напитков: бренди, хересов, коньяков, рома и даже — единственная в мире — производит сливочный ликер, сделанный из солерного бренди категории Гран Ресерва.

 

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бренди "Альфонсо I" Солера, в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Williams & Humbert, "Alfonso I" Solera, gift box, 700 мл — 1 089 руб.. Производитель бренди Уильямс и Гумберт.