Brandy Williams & Humbert, "Alfonso XO" Solera Gran Reserva, gift box, 700 ml

w26095
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Brandy rich amber color with a reddish tinge and a golden sheen.

Taste

Rich, deep, soft, perfectly balanced taste of brandy completed long, elegant finish with a warming effect.

Aroma

Complex bouquet brandy reflects the flavors of wines from which the drink was created, with the addition of notes of vanilla, spice and oak.

Gastronomy

Brandy is best enjoyed as a digestif, alone or with ice.

Interesting Facts

"Alfonso XO" Solera Gran Reserva - Brandy de Jerez, produced from selected alcohol obtained by distillation of white Spanish wines of the highest quality. Alcohols are aged exclusively in barrels of American oak wood, previously used for cooking sherry. Barrels are installed in the cellar in tiers on the system "kriadera-Solera" so that the oldest spirits are at the bottom. To mature and produce high-quality brandy Solera Gran Reserva class requires at least 3 years.

The company "Williams & Humbert" was founded in 1877 by two British gentlemen - Alexander Williams and acceded to the wife's brother Alexander Arthur Humbert. For more than a century, the company is a manufacturer of some of the world's most famous sherry and brandy. The winery is located in the city of Jerez de la Frontera in Andalusia, where there is more than 1,200 acres of vineyards and the largest in Europe, wine cellar, equipped with the system Soler. In 1979, an international group "Williams & Humbert" acquired corporation Medina, whose members worked for many years in various industries sherry in Spain, and in 1960, through the efforts of Jose Medina, teamed up to create their own production. Today, the company is named "Bodegas Williams & Humbert SA", has several wineries in different regions of Spain and produces quite a wide range of high quality beverages: brandy, sherry, brandy, rum, and even - the only one in the world - produces a cream liqueur made from brandy category Salerno Gran Reserva.

Features

In our store you can buy brandy Williams & Humbert, "Alfonso XO" Solera Gran Reserva, gift box, 700 ml, price Williams & Humbert, "Alfonso XO" Solera Gran Reserva, gift box, 700 ml — 2 109 rub.. Producer brandy Williams Humbert. Delivery Williams & Humbert, "Alfonso XO" Solera Gran Reserva, gift box, 700 ml.

Бренди Williams & Humbert, "Alfonso XO" Solera Gran Reserva, gift box, 700 мл

в26095"Альфонсо ХО" Солера Гран Резерва, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Бренди насыщенного янтарного цвета с красноватым оттенком и золотистым отблеском.

Вкус

Богатый, глубокий, мягкий, прекрасно сбалансированный вкус бренди завершается продолжительным, элегантным послевкусием с согревающим эффектом.

Аромат

Сложный букет бренди отражает ароматы вин, из которых был создан напиток, с дополнением ноток ванили, специй и дуба.

Гастрономические сочетания

Бренди лучше всего наслаждаться в качестве дижестива в чистом виде или со льдом.

Интересные факты

"Alfonso ХО" Solera Gran Reserva — хересный бренди, производимый из отборных спиртов, полученных путем дистилляции белых испанских вин высочайшего качества. Спирты выдерживаются исключительно в бочках из древесины американского дуба, ранее использованных для приготовления хереса. Бочки устанавливаются в погребе в несколько ярусов по системе "криадера-солера" таким образом, что наиболее старые спирты находятся внизу. Для созревания и получения высококачественного бренди класса Солера Гран Резерва требуется не менее 3 лет.

Компания "Williams & Humbert" была основана в 1877 году двумя британскими джентльменами — Александром Уильямсом и присоединившимся к нему братом жены Александра Артуром Гумбертом. Уже более века компания является производителем одних из самых известных в мире хересов и коньяков. Винодельня расположена в городе Херес де ла Фронтера в Андалусии, где имеет более чем 1200 акров виноградников и крупнейший в Европе винный погреб, оснащенный системой Солера. В 1979 году международную группу "Williams & Humbert" приобрела корпорация Медина, члены которой много лет работали на различных производствах хереса в Испании, а в 1960 году, благодаря усилиям Хосе Медина, объединились для создания собственного производства. Сегодня компания носит имя "Bodegas Williams & Humbert SA", имеет несколько виноделен в разных регионах Испании и выпускает достаточно широкую линейку высококачественных напитков: бренди, хересов, коньяков, рома и даже — единственная в мире — производит сливочный ликер, сделанный из солерного бренди категории Гран Ресерва.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бренди "Альфонсо ХО" Солера Гран Резерва, в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Williams & Humbert, "Alfonso XO" Solera Gran Reserva, gift box, 700 мл — 2 109 руб.. Производитель бренди Уильямс и Гумберт.