Beer Williams, "Williams" Red, 500 ml

w26074
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Beer ruby ​​color with a golden-brown sheen.

Taste

The taste of beer is enough rich, smooth, creamy, semi-dry, with a biscuit, caramel, strong fruity, woody tones, floral notes, a good hop trim. The finish is dry and spicy.

Aroma

The aroma of beer filled with notes of caramel, citrus, colors, nuances of black currant bread, tropical fruit.

Gastronomy

Beer goes well with barbecue, cheese, meat (pork, poultry).

Interesting Facts

"Williams" Red - rich ruby ale "premium" class, which is characterized by rich bouquet with bright fruit tones (citrus, red fruits, tropical fruits, berries), delicate notes of malt and hop beautiful edging. Beer produced without the use of artificial preservatives and dyes, so the bottle can a small natural sediment and turbidity easy. Ingredients: six malts (Lager Malt, Maris Otter, Malted Wheat, Oats, Vienna Malt Mulch, Dark Crystal) and five varieties of hops (First Gold, Styrian Goldings, Amarillo, Cascade, Styrian).

Williams Brothers Brewery - "Williams Brothers" - has a very interesting history of creation. Once Bruce Williams, owner of a small family shop "Glenbrew" in Glasgow, came a lady who brought the recipe translation beer "Leanne Fraoch", which was passed in its Gaelic family from generation to generation. She wanted to recreate the historic production of beverage and learn how to brew beer. Bruce, based on this recipe, began to experiment with different mixtures of malt, the number of heather and the addition of other herbs, created as a result of the final version of "Fraoch" Heather Ale .

With this improved recipe Bruce went to a small brewery in Taynuilt, to produce the first experimental batches of heather ale "Fraoch". Production of a unique historical beer is highly dependent on the season harvesting heather, the demand was so high that the first batch has been completely sold out instantly. It is at this crucial early stage in the history of the brewery to Bruce joined his brother Scott.

After the second beer production "Fraoch", the brothers decided to expand the range of beers and started to develop four other historic Scottish ales, which are produced in a new, purpose-built brewery in Craigmill. It worked for Williams Brothers from 1998 to 2004.

In 2004, the brewery moved to the "Forth Brewery" in Alloa. In addition to traditional ales, it was decided to cook a variety of modern ales, the number of which in the end was more than 25. This led to the fact that today the Williams Brothers is regarded as one of the most eclectic Scottish companies for the production of beer. Assortment Williams earned the recognition of English ale lovers, as well as a large number of medals and awards at competitions CAMRA, SIBA, "Tesco", "Sainsbury's & The World Beer Cup".

Features

In our store you can buy beer Williams, "Williams" Red, 500 ml, price Williams, "Williams" Red, 500 ml — 315 rub.. Producer beer Williams Brothers. Delivery Williams, "Williams" Red, 500 ml.

Пиво Williams, "Williams" Red, 500 мл

в26074"Вильямс" Ред
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Рейтинги и награды:
BA-100 86
RB 72
OBBD 7
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Пиво рубинового цвета с золотисто-коричневыми отблесками.

Вкус

Вкус пива достаточно насыщенный, гладкий, сливочный, полусухой, с бисквитными, карамельными, сильными фруктовыми, древесными тонами, цветочными оттенками, хорошей хмелевой окантовкой. Послевкусие сухое, пряное.

Аромат

Аромат пива наполнен тонами карамели, цитрусовых, цветов, нюансы черной смородины, хлеба, тропических фруктов.

Гастрономические сочетания

Пиво хорошо сочетается с барбекю, сырами, мясом (свининой, дичью).

Интересные факты

"Williams" Red — богатый рубиновый эль класса "премиум", который отличается насыщенным букетом с яркими фруктовыми тонами (цитрусовых, красных фруктов, тропических фруктов, ягод), изысканными солодовыми нотами и красивой хмелевой окантовкой. Пиво произведено без использования искусственных консервантов и красителей, поэтому в бутылке возможен небольшой естественный осадок и легкая мутность. В состав пива входят шесть сортов солода (Lager Malt, Maris Otter, Malted Wheat, Oats, Vienna Malt Mulch, Dark Crystal) и пять сортов хмеля (First Gold, Styrian Goldings, Amarillo, Cascade, Styrian).

Пивоварня братьев Вильямс — "Williams Brothers" — имеет очень интересную историю создания. Однажды к Брюсу Вильямсу, владельцу небольшого семейного магазина "Glenbrew" в Глазго, пришла дама, которая принесла перевод рецепта пива "Leanne Fraoch", который передавался в ее гэльской семье из поколения в поколение. Она хотела воссоздать производство исторического напитка и узнать, как варить пиво. Брюс, взяв за основу этот рецепт, стал экспериментировать с различными смесями солода, количеством вереска и добавлением других трав, создав в итоге окончательный вариант "Fraoch" Heather Ale.

С этим усовершенствованным рецептом Брюс вышел на небольшой пивоваренный завод в Taynuilt, чтобы изготовить первые опытные партии верескового эля "Fraoch". Производство уникального исторического пива очень сильно зависит от сезона уборки вереска, спрос на него был настолько высок, что первая партия была полностью распродана мгновенно. Именно на этот решающей ранней стадии в истории пивоварни к Брюсу присоединился его брат Скотт.

После второго выпуска пива "Fraoch", братья решили расширить ассортимент пива и приступили к разработке четырех других исторических шотландских элей, которые произвели уже в новой, специально построенной пивоварне в Craigmill. В ней Williams Brothers проработала с 1998 по 2004 год.

В 2004 году пивоварня переехала в "Forth Brewery" в Alloa. Кроме традиционных элей было принято решение варить ряд современных элей, число которых в итоге составило более 25. Это привело к тому, что сегодня Williams Brothers рассматривается как одна из самых эклектичных компаний Шотландии по производству пива. Ассортимент Williams заслужил признание английских любителей эля, а также большое количество медалей и наград на конкурсах CAMRA, SIBA, "Tesco", "Sainsbury's & The World Beer Cup".

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить пиво "Вильямс" Ред, 500 мл, цена Williams, "Williams" Red, 500 мл — 315 руб.. Производитель пива Вильямс Бразерс.