Cognac Jean Fillioux, "Imperial" XO, 700 ml

w6542
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac has a great amber.

Taste

Cognac has a rich, full, elegant taste, aftertaste powerful with good taste and aroma of oak, with a clearly felt notes of exotic fruits - passion fruit and mango.

Aroma

Cognac has an excellent aroma of ripe quince, sweet pear, orange marmalade, citrus and old port.

Gastronomy

Perfect as a digestif, in harmony with the cigars, mature cheeses.

Interesting Facts

One of the most famous producers of cognac house is Jean Fillioux (Jean Fiyu). Cognac house belongs to the elite producers of this noble drink. Manor La Pouyade, with its own vineyards, located in the heart of the Cognac - the area of ​​Grand Champagne (Grande Champagne), where relatively small quantities produced the best cognacs class Premier Cru, greatly appreciated by connoisseurs.
House Jean Fillioux, no doubt, is one of the most conservative cognac houses, as there strictly adhere to old traditions at all stages of production of cognac - from growing grapes Ugni Blanc and training oak barrels for aging alcohols. Scrupulously respected the family secrets handed down from generation to generation. For small volumes of production relies on the highest quality. Brandy Jean Fillioux house belongs to the so-called nadkommercheskim brands.
All family members are experts Fiyu in all that relates to the cognac, and above all, have exceptional abilities in assessing the smallest nuances of the bouquet and taste. The current owner of the enterprise Pascal Fiyu, everyone agrees, is the owner of the "best of the nose of the family", not only is he personally controls all the processes of production, from the vine and ending with the design of its products. It is no coincidence production house Jean Fillioux in recent years, regularly receives awards at international forums, including for the design, which is personally involved in Pascal's wife - Monique Fiyu.


For example, XO Imperial Cognac bottled in crystal decanters famous company Villeroy & Boch, packaged in turn, luxury boxes. Cognac XO Imperial Jean Fillioux refers to the best products of the House. Noble, classical, surround, with stunning aroma and taste, magnificent amber - this is a very old, combines power and elegance, cognac - in a luxurious package - a perfect gift for any occasion. A feast for the senses and delight!

Features

In our store you can buy cognac Jean Fillioux, "Imperial" XO, 700 ml, price Jean Fillioux, "Imperial" XO, 700 ml — 76 828 rub.. Producer cognac Jean Fillioux. Delivery Jean Fillioux, "Imperial" XO, 700 ml.

Коньяк Jean Fillioux, "Imperial" XO, 700 мл

в6542Жан Фийу, "Империал" Икс О
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк обладает великолепным янтарным цветом.

Вкус

Коньяк имеет богатый, полный, элегантный вкус, послевкусие мощное с хорошим вкусом и ароматом дуба, с явственно ощущаемыми нотками экзотических фруктов - маракуйи и манго.

Аромат

Коньяк имеет превосходный аромат спелой айвы, сладкой груши, апельсинового конфитюра, цитрусовых и старого портвейна.

Гастрономические сочетания

Прекрасно подойдет в качестве дижестива, гармонично сочетается с сигарами, зрелыми сырами.

Интересные факты

Одним из самых известных производителей коньяка является Дом Jean Fillioux (Жан Фийу). Коньячный дом относится к элите производителей этого благороднейшего напитка. Поместье La Pouyade, с собственными виноградниками, расположено в сердце области Cognac — районе Grand Champagne (Гранд Шампань), где в сравнительно небольших количествах производятся самые лучшие коньяки класса Premier Cru, весьма высоко оцениваемые знатоками.
Дом Jean Fillioux, бесспорно, является одним из наиболее консервативных Коньячных домов, так как здесь строжайшим образом придерживаются старинных традиций на всех стадиях изготовления коньяка — от выращивания винограда сорта Ugni Blanc и подготовки дубовых бочек для выдерживания спиртов. Скрупулезно соблюдаются фамильные секреты, передающиеся из поколения в поколение. При небольших объёмах производства ставка делается на высочайшее качество. Коньячный дом Jean Fillioux относится к так называемым надкоммерческим маркам.
Все члены Семьи Фийу являются экспертами во всем, что касается коньяка, и прежде всего, обладают исключительными способностями в оценке мельчайших нюансов букета и вкуса. Нынешний владелец предприятия Паскаль Фийу, по всеобщему мнению, является обладателем «лучшего носа семьи», мало того, он лично контролирует все процессы производства, начиная от виноградной лозы и заканчивая оформлением своей продукции. И не случайно продукция дома Jean Fillioux в последние годы регулярно получает награды на международных форумах в том числе и за дизайн, которым лично занимается жена Паскаля — Моник Фийу.


К примеру, Коньяк XO Imperial разлит в хрустальные графины знаменитой компании Villeroy & Boch, упакованные в свою очередь в роскошные коробки. Коньяк XO Imperial Jean Fillioux относится к лучшим образцам продукции Дома. Благородный, классический, объемный, с потрясающим ароматом и вкусом, великолепным янтарным цветом — этот очень старый, сочетающий в себе мощь и элегантность, коньяк — в роскошной упаковке — прекрасный подарок к любому торжеству. Настоящий пир и наслаждение для чувств!

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк Жан Фийу, "Империал" Икс О, 700 мл, цена Jean Fillioux, "Imperial" XO, 700 мл — 76 828 руб.. Производитель коньяка Жан Фийу.