"Yantarny Classic" Cognac, 4 years, 0.5 L

SKU:w13964
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Yantarny Classic" Cognac, 4 years, 0.5 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Cognac deep honey-golden color.

Taste

Elegant taste of brandy, with a velvety texture, light notes of chocolate, vanilla and spice nuances on the finish.

Aroma

Rich and full-bodied flavor of brandy filled with fruit tones.

Gastronomy

Cognac is excellent as a digestif, goes well with coffee and a slice of lemon, a cigar.

Interesting Facts

Brandy "Amber", featuring a velvety and refined taste, made from carefully selected French selected brandy spirits aged in oak barrels for at least four years.
Brandy "Amber" was honored with awards at leading Russian exhibitions, including two gold medals at the international competition "Best Product" in 2007 and 2009, as well as a diploma for high quality on the X International Professional Wine Competition in Moscow in 2006.
Brandy "Amber", featuring a velvety and refined taste, made ​​from carefully selected French brandy spirits aged in oak barrels for at least four let.Konyak "Amber" was honored with awards at leading Russian exhibitions, including two gold medals at the international competition "Best Product" in 2007 and 2009, as well as a diploma for high quality on the X International Professional Wine Competition in Moscow in 2006.

Plant "Sparkling Wine" was founded November 28, 1876. Then he called the Joint-Stock Company "Slavic pivomedovarenny factory" and produces beer, honey and porter. Since then, the plant changed its name many times and range. One remained unchanged - dedication and high quality products. It is at this factory since 1947 began to produce the famous "Soviet champagne", and later - and champagne "LEV Golitsyn." An important milestone in the history of the plant began in 1992: the plant was privatized by the labor collective and registered as JSC "Sparkling wines". At the factory was modernized equipment, reconstruction of industrial and office premises, extended range.

Today JSC "Sparkling wines" - one of the largest wineries in Russia. With powerful investment factory is equipped with the latest equipment, Italian bottling lines, of labeling machine guns, machines for Mounting excise stamps. At the plant are 3 shop champagne, vinomaterialny workshop area of ​​10,000 square meters, 2 champagne bottling line, 2 line bottling wine bottling line 2 bag-in-box filling line 1 and cognac. When blending of cognac masters used mainly French, Spanish and Transnistrian cognac spirits that have stood the classical way - in oak barrels.

Features

Tags

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy cognac "Yantarny Classic" Cognac, 4 years, 0.5 L, price "Yantarny Classic" Cognac, 4 years, 0.5 L — 376 rub.. Producer cognac Igristie Vina. Delivery "Yantarny Classic" Cognac, 4 years, 0.5 L.

Коньяк "Yantarny Classic" Cognac, 4 years, 500 мл

в13964"Янтарный Классик", четырехлетний
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Коньяк глубокого медово-золотистого цвета.

Вкус

Вкус коньяка изящный, с бархатистой текстурой, легкими нотами шоколада, нюансами ванили и пряностей на финише.

Аромат

Богатый и насыщенный аромат коньяка наполнен фруктовыми тонами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Коньяк превосходен в качестве дижестива, хорошо сочетается с кофе, долькой лимона, сигарой.

Интересные факты

Коньяк "Янтарный", отличающийся бархатистым и изысканным вкусом, изготовлен из тщательно подобранных французских отборных коньячных спиртов, выдержанных в дубовых бочках не менее четырех лет.
Коньяк "Янтарный" был удостоен высоких наград на ведущих российских выставках, в том числе двух золотых медалей на международном конкурсе "Лучший продукт" в 2007 и 2009 годах, а также Диплома за высокое качество на Х международном профессиональном конкурсе вин в Москве в 2006 году.
Коньяк "Янтарный", отличающийся бархатистым и изысканным вкусом, изготовлен из тщательно подобранных французских коньячных спиртов, выдержанных в дубовых бочках не менее четырех лет.Коньяк "Янтарный" был удостоен высоких наград на ведущих российских выставках, в том числе двух золотых медалей на международном конкурсе "Лучший продукт" в 2007 и 2009 годах, а также Диплома за высокое качество на Х международном профессиональном конкурсе вин в Москве в 2006 году.

Завод "Игристые вина" был основан 28 ноября 1876 года. Тогда он назывался Акционерное общество "Славянский пивомедоваренный завод" и производил пиво, мед и портер. С тех пор завод много раз менял название и ассортимент. Неизменным оставалось одно — преданность делу и высокое качество выпускаемой продукции. Именно на этом заводе с 1947 года стало выпускаться знаменитое "Советское шампанское", а чуть позже — и шампанское "Левъ Голицынъ". Важной вехой в истории завода стал 1992 год: комбинат был приватизирован трудовым коллективом и зарегистрирован как АОЗТ "Игристые вина". На заводе было модернизировано оборудование, произведена реконструкция производственных и административных помещений, расширен ассортимент.  

Сегодня ЗАО "Игристые вина" — одно из крупнейших винодельческих предприятий России. Благодаря мощным инвестициям завод оснащен новейшим оборудованием, итальянскими линиями розлива, этикеровочными автоматами, аппаратами по наклеиванию акцизных марок. На территории завода располагаются 3 цеха шампанизации, виноматериальный цех площадью 10.000 кв.м, 2 линии розлива шампанского, 2 линии розлива вина, 2 линии розлива bag-in-box и 1 линия розлива коньяка. При купажировании коньяков мастерами используются преимущественно французские, испанские и приднестровские коньячные спирты, которые выдержаны классическим способом — в дубовых бочках.

Характеристики

  • Температура сервировки: 18-20°C
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.spbvino.ru/
В нашем магазине вы можете купить коньяк "Янтарный Классик", четырехлетний, 500 мл, цена "Yantarny Classic" Cognac, 4 years, 500 мл — 376 руб.. Производитель коньяка Игристые вина (ЗАО).