Rum Zacapa Centenario, Solera Grand Special Reserve XO, gift box, 700 ml

w18848
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Rum golden-red color.

Taste

Soft and sweet rum different shades of chocolate, dried fruit and spices, with pleasant notes of ginger and mango.

Aroma

Bouquet shows notes of rum burnt oak, caramel, roasted nuts, marzipan and orange peel.

Gastronomy

Rum is recommended as a digestif and cocktail base. Served with ice, lemon and juice.

Interesting Facts

Solera Grand Special Reserve XO - a blend of several types of high-quality rum, distilled from sugar cane and aged from 6 to 25 years in oak barrels of bourbon, sherry and brandy. Rum has an excellent balance of sweetness, spice and fruit.

Zacapa Centenario - popular rum from Guatemala, created in 1976 in honor of the centennial of the founding of Zacapa - city in eastern Guatemala. It belongs to the super-premium and is among the five best rums in the world. Zacapa Centenario has repeatedly won in the category of "premium" in the International Rum Festival tasting Competition - in 1998, 1999, 2000 and 2001. Zacapa Centenario - the first rum presented in the Hall of Fame International Rum Festival. Rum was awarded the Gold Medal at the International Sugar Cane Spirits Tasting Competition in Ybor, a platinum medal in the category of "premium" in the Beverage Tasting Institue of Chicago.

Zacapa Centenario is made ​​with concentrated sugar cane juice pressed first, called "virgin honey" sugar cane, which is distilled in large cubes fixed. Then rum is aged in a unique way - by a system based on the method of Soler, traditionally used for sherry. This process is controlled by the Master Blender Lorena Vasquez. Production company argues that the success of Zacapa Centenario is precisely the unusual way of exposure: after distilling alcohol is poured in American oak barrels, which are sent for storage in the cellar, located in the cool climate at an altitude of 2300 meters above sea level. This allows rum maintained up to 23 years, without lowering the alcohol content. The first bottles of rum were covered with matted palm leaves - Petate - handmade in the style of the Maya. In modern bottles preserved Petate band around the middle section.

Features

  • Strength: 40%
  • Color : Dark
  • Сlassification: Reserve
  • Made from: Сane Juice
  • Cask type: Bourbon Casks, Sherry Casks, Cognac Casks
  • Aging type: Solera
  • Body: Full Bodied
  • Website: http://www.zacaparum.com/
In our store you can buy rum Zacapa Centenario, Solera Grand Special Reserve XO, gift box, 700 ml, price Zacapa Centenario, Solera Grand Special Reserve XO, gift box, 700 ml — 10 286 rub.. Producer rum Zacapa Centenario. Delivery Zacapa Centenario, Solera Grand Special Reserve XO, gift box, 700 ml.

Ром Zacapa Centenario, Solera Grand Special Reserve XO, gift box, 700 мл

в18848Закапа Сентенарио, Солера Гран Спесиаль Резерв Экстра Олд, в подарочной коробке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Ром золотисто-красного цвета.

Вкус

Мягкий и сладкий вкус рома отличается оттенками шоколада, сухофруктов и специй, приятными нотами имбиря и манго.

Аромат

Букет рома демонстрирует ноты обожженного дуба, карамели, жаренных орехов, марципана и апельсиновой цедры.

Гастрономические сочетания

Ром рекомендуется как дижестив и основа коктейлей. Подается со льдом, лимоном и соком.

Интересные факты

Solera Grand Special Reserve XO — бленд нескольких высококачественных видов рома, дистиллированных из сахарного тростника и выдержанных от 6 до 25 лет в дубовых бочках из-под бурбона, хереса и коньяка. Ром отличается отличным балансом сладости, пряностей и фруктов.

Zacapa Centenario — популярный ром из Гватемалы, созданный в 1976 году в честь столетия со дня основания Закапы — города в восточной Гватемале. Он относится к супер-премиум классу и входит в пятерку лучших ромов в мире. Закапа Сентенарио неоднократно побеждал в категории "премиум" на International Rum Festival tasting Competition — в 1998, 1999, 2000 и 2001 годах. Zacapa Centenario — первый ром, представленный в Зале Славы International Rum Festival. Ром награжден Золотой медалью на International Sugar Cane Spirits Tasting Competition в городе Йбор, платиновой медалью в категории "премиум" на Beverage Tasting Institue в Чикаго.

Закапа Сентенарио производится с помощью концентрированного сока сахарного тростника первого отжима,  называемого “девственным мёдом” сахарного тростника, который перегоняют в больших неподвижных кубах. Затем ром выдерживается уникальным способом — по системе, основанной на методе Солера, традиционно используемой для хереса. Этот процесс находится под контролем мастера купажа Лорены Васкес. Компания-производитель утверждает, что успех Закапа Сентенарио заключается именно в необычном способе выдержки: после дистилляции спирты заливают в бочки из американского дуба, которые отправляются на хранение в погреба, расположенные в прохладном климате на высоте 2300 метров над уровнем моря. Это позволяет рому выдерживаться до 23 лет, не понижая содержание спирта. Первые бутылки рома были покрыты матированными пальмовыми листьями — Petate — ручной работы в стиле Майя. На современных бутылках сохранилась полоса Petate вокруг средней секции.

Характеристики

  • Крепость: 40%
  • Цвет: Тёмный
  • Классификация: Резерв
  • Материал: Тростниковый сок
  • Тип бочки: Из-под бурбона, Из-под хереса, Из-под коньяка
  • Тип выдержки: Система солера
  • Тело: полнотелый
  • Выдержка: 6-25 лет
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.zacaparum.com/
В нашем магазине вы можете купить ром Закапа Сентенарио, Солера Гран Спесиаль Резерв Экстра Олд, в подарочной коробке, 700 мл, цена Zacapa Centenario, Solera Grand Special Reserve XO, gift box, 700 мл — 10 286 руб.. Производитель рома Закапа Сентенарио.