Glass Zafferano "Bei", Tumbler Blu, 320 ml

SKU:w18381
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Zafferano "Bei", Tumbler Blu, 320 ml

Interesting Facts

Rich blue tumbler from the collection of "Bei" is made ​​by talented craftsmen manually. The intensity of the tint is achieved by uniformly heating the entire mass coloration. Tumbler pleases the eye amazing highlights in color and has a pleasant heaviness. Bright dishes "Bay" original will look like on the holiday table, and uplift during daily lunches and dinners.

Company History Zafferana associated with Federico de Mayo and has its roots in the family business glassblower on the famous island of Murano. It was here in the mid-1970s Federico begins production of art glass, he later decided to establish a company to produce glasses.

Products Zafferano created by talented craftsmen using age-old techniques. Each handcrafted piece is unique and priceless, it highlights the distinctive logo of the letter "Z" (from the name of the company Zafferano). Besides manually created glasses in the company's portfolio also present great products made by machine.



Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Zafferano "Bei", Tumbler Blu, 320 ml, price Zafferano "Bei", Tumbler Blu, 320 ml — 842 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Zafferano. Delivery Zafferano "Bei", Tumbler Blu, 320 ml.

23, 24 и 26 февраля - выходные дни, 25 февраля мы работаем с 11:00 до 18:00.

Наши магазины работают в обычном режиме.

Бокал Zafferano "Bei", Tumbler Blu, 320 мл

в18381Дзафферано "Бей", Тумблер синий
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Zafferano "Bei", Tumbler Blu, 320 мл

Интересные факты

Насыщенного синего цвета тумблер из коллекции "Bei" производится талантливыми мастерами вручную. Интенсивность оттенка достигается благодаря равномерному окрашиванию всей массы стекла. Тумблер радует глаз изумительными бликами цвета и имеет приятную тяжесть. Яркая посуда "Бей" оригинально будет смотреться как на праздничном столе, так и поднимать настроение во время ежедневных обедов и ужинов.

История компании Дзафферано связана с именем Федерико де Майо и берет свои корни в семейном бизнесе стеклодува на знаменитом острове Мурано. Именно здесь в середине 1970-х годов Федерико начинает изготовление художественного стекла, позже он решает основать компанию по производству бокалов.

Продукция Zafferano создается талантливыми мастерами с использованием вековых технологий. Каждое изготовленное вручную изделие уникально и бесценно, это подчеркивает характерный логотип в виде буквы "Z" (от названия компании Zafferano). Кроме созданных вручную бокалов, в линейке компании также присутствуют великолепные изделия, изготовленные машинным способом.



Характеристики

Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Дзафферано "Бей", Тумблер синий, 320 мл, цена Zafferano "Bei", Tumbler Blu, 320 мл — 842 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Дзафферано.