Vase Zafferano "Perle", Vaso Grande Trasparente

SKU:w18458
ООО "Бутик Вайнстайл", TIN:7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014
Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52
ООО "Ритейл Вайнстайл", TIN:7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016
Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", TIN: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016
Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VI
ООО "Ред Вайнстайл", TIN: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017
Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room V
ООО "Грин Вайнстайл", TIN: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9
ООО "Найс Вайнстайл", TIN: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3
ООО "Роуз Вайнстайл", TIN: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017
Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
ООО "Вайнстайл", TIN: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014
Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Zafferano "Perle", Vaso Grande Trasparente

Interesting Facts

The range of handmade glassware "Perle" (in Italian - "Pearl"), created by designer Federico de Mayo, made ​​by them recreated ancient technique. Products series "Pearl" different unique shapes and colors: cups, glasses, flyute, carafes, decanters and vases. Create impressive play of colors, they are incredibly attractive and elegant. All this is achieved through the use of glass in their production of 2 types - colored transparent and opaque, with special technology which carefully connected master.

Manually create a vase from the collection of "Pearl" will be worthy of framing any bouquet and help create an unforgettable holiday atmosphere, decorate a weekday or will be an original and a welcome gift to your loved ones! Depicted on the dishes "beads" look incredibly elegant and noble.

Company History Zafferana associated with Federico de Mayo and has its roots in the family business glassblower on the famous island of Murano. It was here in the mid-1970s Federico begins production of art glass, he later decided to establish a company to produce glasses.

Products Zafferano created by talented craftsmen using age-old techniques. Each handcrafted piece is unique and priceless, it highlights the distinctive logo of the letter "Z" (from the name of the company Zafferano). Besides manually created glasses in the company's portfolio also present great products made by machine.



Recently viewed
In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Zafferano "Perle", Vaso Grande Trasparente, price Zafferano "Perle", Vaso Grande Trasparente — 11 724 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Zafferano. Delivery Zafferano "Perle", Vaso Grande Trasparente.

Ваза Zafferano "Perle", Vaso Grande Trasparente

в18458Дзафферано "Перле", Ваза большая прозрачная
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Линейка изготовленной вручную посуды "Perle" (в переводе с итальянского — "жемчужины"), созданная дизайнером Фредерико де Майо, производится по воссозданной им античной технике. Изделия серии "Перле" отличаются уникальными формами и цветовыми решениями: стаканы, бокалы, флюте, графины, декантеры и вазы. Создающие импрессивную игру цвета, они невероятно притягательны и элегантны. Всё это достигается благодаря использованию при их производстве стекла 2-х видов — цветного прозрачного и матового, которые по специальной технологии бережно соединяются мастером.

Созданная вручную ваза из коллекции "Перле" станет достойным обрамлением любого букета и поможет создать незабываемую атмосферу праздника, украсит будний день или станет оригинальным и желанным подарком вашим любимым! Изображенные на посуде "бусинки" смотрятся невероятно изысканно и благородно.

История компании Дзафферано связана с именем Федерико де Майо и берет свои корни в семейном бизнесе стеклодува на знаменитом острове Мурано. Именно здесь в середине 1970-х годов Федерико начинает изготовление художественного стекла, позже он решает основать компанию по производству бокалов.

Продукция Zafferano создается талантливыми мастерами с использованием вековых технологий. Каждое изготовленное вручную изделие уникально и бесценно, это подчеркивает характерный логотип в виде буквы "Z" (от названия компании Zafferano). Кроме созданных вручную бокалов, в линейке компании также присутствуют великолепные изделия, изготовленные машинным способом.



Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Дзафферано "Перле", Ваза большая прозрачная, цена Zafferano "Perle", Vaso Grande Trasparente — 11 724 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Дзафферано.