Zafferano Tumbler “Gessato” Set of 6 different coloured glasses

SKU:w18106
ООО "Бутик Вайнстайл", TIN:7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014
Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52
ООО "Ритейл Вайнстайл", TIN:7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016
Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", TIN: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016
Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VI
ООО "Ред Вайнстайл", TIN: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017
Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room V
ООО "Грин Вайнстайл", TIN: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9
ООО "Найс Вайнстайл", TIN: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017
Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3
ООО "Роуз Вайнстайл", TIN: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017
Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
ООО "Вайнстайл", TIN: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014
Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Zafferano Tumbler “Gessato” Set of 6 different coloured glasses

Interesting Facts

Set of six stylish and elegant glasses tumbler glasses Gessato includes aquamarine, amethyst and amber, red, light green and transparent color. Thanks to the manual mode of production, each of them unique. All these features make the glasses Longdrink Gessato not only luxurious element of table, but also an unforgettable gift. Of these glasses, you can enjoy your favorite cocktails, long drinks and other beverages.
Elegant products from the collection Gessate created manually colored glass, special grace glasses, vases and jugs Gessato attach strips of opaque white glass, gently framing their classic shape and create a game of colors and chiaroscuro. Despite repeated on all products drawing, artistic touch gives each of them has its own character and uniqueness.
Wine - part of the Italian tradition, the same can be said about the glass. Two symbols of Italian culture are connected together in a unique glasses Zafferano, created by Venetian designers.
Company History Zafferana associated with Federico de Mayo and has its roots in the family business on the island of Murano. It was here in the mid-1970s Federico begins production of art glass, later he decided to found a company dedicated to the production of glasses.
Zafferana products made by talented craftsmen using age-old techniques. Each handcrafted piece is unique and priceless, it highlights the distinctive logo of the letter "Z" (from the name of the company Zafferano). In addition to hand-made glasses in the company's portfolio also contains excellent products made by machine.
Set of six stylish and elegant glasses tumbler glasses Gessato includes color aquamarine , amethyst and amber, red , light green and transparent color. Thanks to the manual mode of production, each of them unique. All these features make the glasses Tumbler Gessato not only luxurious element of table, but also an unforgettable gift. Of these tumblers you can enjoy your favorite cocktails, as well as water, juice and other beverages.

Elegant products from the collection Gessate created manually colored glass, special grace glasses, vases and jugs Gessato attach strips of opaque white glass, gently framing their classic shape and create a game of colors and chiaroscuro. Despite repeated on all products drawing, artistic touch gives each of them has its own character and uniqueness.
Wine - part of the Italian tradition, the same can be said about the glass. Two symbols of Italian culture are connected together in a unique glasses Zafferano, created by Venetian dizaynerami.Istoriya company Zafferana associated with Federico de Mayo and has its roots in the family business on the island of Murano. It was here in the mid-1970s Federico begins production of art glass, later he decided to found a company dedicated to the production bokalov.Produktsiya Zafferana made by talented artisans using centuries-old techniques. Each handcrafted piece is unique and priceless, it highlights the distinctive logo of the letter "Z" (from the name of the company Zafferano). In addition to hand-made glasses in the company's portfolio also contains excellent products made by machine.
Recently viewed
In our store you can buy glasses and decanters Zafferano Tumbler “Gessato” Set of 6 different coloured glasses, price Zafferano Tumbler “Gessato” Set of 6 different coloured glasses — 15 807 rub.. Producer glasses and decanters Zafferano. Delivery Zafferano Tumbler “Gessato” Set of 6 different coloured glasses.

Набор Zafferano Tumbler “Gessato” Set of 6 different coloured glasses

в18106Дзафферано Тумблер «Джессато», набор из 6-ти бокалов разного цвета
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
  • Этот товар является комплектом из 6 наименований. Цена указана за комплект
  • Регион:
  • Производитель:
  • Серия: Джессато
  • Материал: Стекло
  • Способ производства: Ручная работа
  • Цвет: Аквамарин, Аметист Янтарный, Красный, Светло-Зеленый, Прозрачный
Отзывы о продукте

Интересные факты

Набор из шести стильных и элегантных бокалов тумблер Gessato включает бокалы цвета аквамарин, аметист, а также янтарного, красного, светло-зеленого и прозрачного цвета. Благодаря ручному способу производства каждый из них уникален и неповторим. Все эти характеристики делают бокалы Longdrink Gessato не только роскошным элементом сервировки стола, но и незабываемым подарком. Из этих бокалов вы можете наслаждаться своими любимыми коктейлями, лонгдринками и другими напитками.
Элегантные изделия из коллекции Джессато созданы вручную из цветного стекла, особое изящество стаканам, вазам и кувшинам Gessato придают полосы из непрозрачного белого стекла, плавно обрамляющие их классические формы и создающие игру красок и светотени. Несмотря на повторяющийся на всех изделиях рисунок, прикосновение мастера придает каждому из них свой характер и уникальность.  
Вино — часть итальянской традиции, то же самое можно сказать и о бокале. Два символа итальянской культуры соединены воедино в неповторимых бокалах Zafferano, созданных венецианскими дизайнерами.
История компании Дзафферано связана с именем Федерико де Майо и берет свои корни в семейном бизнесе на острове Мурано. Именно здесь в середине 1970-х годов Федерико начинает производство художественного стекла, позже он решает основать компанию, посвященную производству бокалов.
Продукция Дзафферано производится талантливыми мастерами с использованием вековых технологий. Каждое изготовленное вручную изделие уникально и бесценно, это подчеркивает характерный логотип в виде буквы "Z" (от названия компании Zafferano). Кроме изготовленных вручную бокалов, в линейке компании также присутствуют великолепные изделия, изготовленные машинным способом.
Набор из шести стильных и элегантных бокалов тумблер Gessato включает бокалы цвета аквамарин, аметист, а также янтарного, красного, светло-зеленого и прозрачного цвета. Благодаря ручному способу производства каждый из них уникален и неповторим. Все эти характеристики делают бокалы Tumbler Gessato не только роскошным элементом сервировки стола, но и незабываемым подарком. Из этих тумблеров вы можете наслаждаться своими любимыми коктейлями, а также водой, соком и другими напитками.

Элегантные изделия из коллекции Джессато созданы вручную из цветного стекла, особое изящество стаканам, вазам и кувшинам Gessato придают полосы из непрозрачного белого стекла, плавно обрамляющие их классические формы и создающие игру красок и светотени. Несмотря на повторяющийся на всех изделиях рисунок, прикосновение мастера придает каждому из них свой характер и уникальность.  
Вино — часть итальянской традиции, то же самое можно сказать и о бокале. Два символа итальянской культуры соединены воедино в неповторимых бокалах Zafferano, созданных венецианскими дизайнерами.История компании Дзафферано связана с именем Федерико де Майо и берет свои корни в семейном бизнесе на острове Мурано. Именно здесь в середине 1970-х годов Федерико начинает производство художественного стекла, позже он решает основать компанию, посвященную производству бокалов.Продукция Дзафферано производится талантливыми мастерами с использованием вековых технологий. Каждое изготовленное вручную изделие уникально и бесценно, это подчеркивает характерный логотип в виде буквы "Z" (от названия компании Zafferano). Кроме изготовленных вручную бокалов, в линейке компании также присутствуют великолепные изделия, изготовленные машинным способом.

Характеристики

В нашем магазине вы можете купить бокалы и декантеры Дзафферано Тумблер «Джессато», набор из 6-ти бокалов разного цвета, цена Zafferano Tumbler “Gessato” Set of 6 different coloured glasses — 15 807 руб.. Производитель бокалов и декантеров Дзафферано.