WineStyle
Bestsellers
Favorites
Cart

Liqueur Zanin, "Golmar" Limoncello, 0.7 L

SKU:w58921
price
1 282 rub.
pcs.
Available

Availability in stores

Find similar
Reliable purchase
Quality Assurance
Visa, MasterCard
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2026, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Zanin, "Golmar" Limoncello, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Liquor intense yellow color.

Taste

Intense but delicate flavor liqueur combines sweetness with citrus acidity and a touch of bitterness and sharpness peel of ripe lemons.

Aroma

Exquisite, refreshing scent of liquor is reflected in the clear tones of lemon and spicy nuances of bitter citrus peel.

Gastronomy

Liquor to drink well chilled as an aperitif or digestif, in a couple of meals for him can be filed only fruit and ice cream. It is a necessary component for many cocktails and desserts, combined with vermouth, champagne and citrus juices.

Interesting Facts

Another representative of the traditional Italian drink, "the sun in the glass" - liquor "Golmar" Limoncello. Alcohol, sugar, juice and zest of the best lemons certain varieties - are the main components of the liquor, but the nuances and subtleties of its manufacture are known only masters of the company Zanin. The main liquor to create a combination of true Italian passion, love and patience.
Liquor "Golmar" Limoncello to drink frozen, which, along with its small wine glasses left for days in the freezer. Enjoy Limoncello should be slow and not only in the heat, thanks to provide them with easy warming effect.

Producer's description

Today Zanin is one of the largest Italian producers of alcoholic beverages represented in 45 countries around the world. The success it owes the true passion of the whole family dynasty to the creation of decent spirits of the highest quality. Careful selection of raw materials and the continuous improvement of methods of distillation are the basic principles that connect the four-generation family Zanin. Every year more and more awards supplement the already extensive collection, which already has more than 160 medals. This is - the result of hard work and endless love for the cause of his life for all family members.

History of the House Zanin began in 1895 when Bortolo Zanin, owner of a small hotel and a few vineyards began to use waste from the distillation of wine to create grappa or, as he called it, the "white spirit". Its products are a great success among those who toil in factories and farms to make a living. Bortolo closed the hotel and seriously engaged in distillation, involving the whole family. His son Rhino, taking over from his father the intricacies of production, expanded the range of products through the issuance of vegetable and berry medicinal tinctures. In 60 years at the head of the company became Fausto Zanin, who seriously wondered idea of ​​spreading the culture of grappa worldwide. For this, he for many years, buying up various companies, creating alternative production lines that would be involved in the issue of new types of alcoholic products. During his reign he made a number of successful strategic business solutions, one of which was the creation of its own Cycling Team, which had the same name with the brand "Cavallina Bianca".
Active export policy has continued to the next generation Zanin - Piero and Alessandra, who took the reign in 2004 after his father's death. They finished the modernization and launched a giant industrial complex area of ​​30,000 square meters, which can visit anyone, and learn the history of this unique family.
 

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospect 52, floor 2, room III, room. 1-4ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2026, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, ul.Skladochnaya, d.1, str.1, etazh 1, chast' pomeshcheniya Iv 63/5000 Moscow, Skladochnaya st., 1, building 1, floor 1, part of the room IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, st. Lyusinovskaya, 53, floor 1, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny boulevard, 20, building 1, floor 1, room 275, rooms 1 to 5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoe shosse, 72, building 3, floor 1, room 82ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: 77РПА0010437 from 12.11.2020 valid from 12.11.2020 to 11.11.2025, 121096, Moscow, Kastanayevskaya str., 17, floor 1, building II, room 1-8ООО «Арт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7730259175, license: № 77 РПА 0015129, valid from 13.01.2021 to 12.01.2026, Moscow, Stroginsky Boulevard, 26, building 2, 1st floor, part of the room 466 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy liqueur Zanin, "Golmar" Limoncello, 0.7 L, price Zanin, "Golmar" Limoncello, 0.7 L — 1 282 rub.. Producer liqueur Zanin 1895. Delivery Zanin, "Golmar" Limoncello, 0.7 L.

Ликер Zanin, "Golmar" Limoncello, 700 мл

в58921"Гольмар" Лимончелло
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Ликер интенсивного желтого цвета.

Вкус

Насыщенный, но нежный вкус ликера гармонично сочетает сладость с цитрусовой кислинкой и легкой горечью и остротой цедры спелых лимонов.

Аромат

Изысканный, освежающий аромат ликера отражается в четких тонах лимона и пикантных горьких нюансах цитрусовой цедры.

Гастрономические сочетания

Ликер принято пить сильно охлажденным в качестве аперитива или дижестива, из еды в пару к нему могут быть поданы только фрукты и мороженое. Является необходимым компонентом для многих коктейлей и десертов, сочетается с вермутом, шампанским и цитрусовыми соками.

Интересные факты

Еще один представитель традиционных итальянских напитков, "солнце в бокале" — ликер "Golmar" Limoncello. Спирт, сахар, сок и цедра лучших лимонов определенного сорта — это основные компоненты ликера, но нюансы и тонкости его изготовления известны только мастерам компании Занин. Главным же при создании ликера является сочетание истинной итальянской страсти, любви и терпения.
Ликер "Гольмар" Лимончелло принято пить замороженным, для чего его вместе с маленькими рюмочками оставляют на сутки в морозильной камере. Наслаждаться Лимончелло нужно медленно и не только в жару, благодаря оказываемому им легкому согревающему эффекту.

О производителе

Сегодня компания Zanin является одним из крупнейших итальянских производителей спиртных напитков, представленных в 45 странах мира. Своим успехом она обязана истинной страсти целой семейной династии к созданию достойных спиртов наивысшего качества. Тщательный отбор сырья и непрекращаемое усовершенствование методов дистилляции являются основными принципами, связывающими четыре поколения семьи Занин. Ежегодно все новые и новые награды пополняют и без того обширную коллекцию, которая уже насчитывает более 160 медалей. Это — результат упорного труда и бесконечной любви к делу своей жизни всех членов семьи.

История дома Занин началась в 1895 году, когда Бортоло Занин, владелец небольшой гостиницы и нескольких виноградников, стал использовать дистилляцию отходов от виноделия для создания граппы или, как он сам ее называл, "белого духа". Его продукция пользовалась большим успехом среди тех, кто тяжким трудом на заводах и фермах зарабатывал себе на жизнь. Бортоло закрыл гостиницу и всерьез занялся перегонкой, привлекая к этому всю семью. Его сын Рино, переняв от отца тонкости производства, расширил линейку продукции за счет выпуска растительных и ягодных лекарственных настоек. В 60-е годы во главе компании стал Фаусто Занин, который всерьез задался идеей распространения культуры граппы по всему миру. Для этого он на протяжении многих лет скупал различные компании, создавая альтернативные производственные линии, которые бы занимались выпуском новых видов спиртной продукции. За свое правление он принял ряд удачных стратегических бизнес-решений, одним из которых было создание собственной велогоночной команды, имевшей одно название с брендом "Cavallina Bianca".
Активную экспортную политику продолжило следующее поколение Zanin — Пьеро и Алессандра, принявшие правление в 2004 году после смерти отца. Они окончили модернизацию и запустили гигантский производственный комплекс площадью 30000 кв.м, который может посетить любой желающий и ознакомиться с историей этой уникальной семьи.

В нашем магазине вы можете купить ликер "Гольмар" Лимончелло, 700 мл, цена Zanin, "Golmar" Limoncello, 700 мл — 1 331 руб.. Производитель ликера Занин.