Wine Jean-Paul Brun Beaujolais Blanc AOC 2008

SKU:w5900
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Jean-Paul Brun Beaujolais Blanc AOC 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine has a bright golden color.

Taste

Taste Beaujolais Blanc - fresh, balanced, long and elegant. Bouquet of vanilla and honey, fresh peach and sea breeze.

Aroma

The wine has a wonderful fruity and spicy and mineral aromas, hints of lime and oregano.

Gastronomy

Excellent with salads and cold appetizers, fish and especially grilled fish, smoked fish, forest game.

Interesting Facts

Burgundy - a world famous wine region of France, at what is known, it is mainly due to the red wines produced from Pinot Noir and white wines made from Chardonnay. Beaujolais Blanc - known and respected throughout the world white Burgundy, which was used for the production of Chardonnay grapes grown in the best vineyards of southern province of Beaujolais. It's full of soil minerals, which affects the taste of wine.
Jean Paul Bran is considered a pioneer and undisputed leader in the production of wines of Beaujolais. For 20 years, he conducts business firm, he is fighting for the recognition and respect of traditional classic wines. On its vineyards are only biologically-organic technology without the use of artificial chemicals. Grape harvest is carried out manually. Grapes runs short fermentation, then brief aging in oak, and the maturity of the wine gets in the bottle.
Beaujolais Blanc - a "white pearl", which has a huge number of fans, connoisseurs worldwide. Elegant and gorgeous, light and playful, unexpected and delightful - before its aromas of white flowers and a wonderful peach few can resist!

Features

  • Color depth: bright
  • Body/Saturation: lung
  • Serving temperature: 10°С
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops.
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 2016.06.08 Moscow, Lyusinovskaya 53, 1st floor, room VI. Working hours: 11:00 - 23:00, from Monday to Sunday
In our store you can buy wine Jean-Paul Brun Beaujolais Blanc AOC 2008, price Jean-Paul Brun Beaujolais Blanc AOC 2008 — 1 509 rub.. Producer wine Jean-Paul Brun (Domaine Des Terres Dorees). Delivery Jean-Paul Brun Beaujolais Blanc AOC 2008.

Вино Jean-Paul Brun Beaujolais Blanc AOC 2008

в5900Жан Поль Бран Божоле Блан
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино обладает ярким золотистым цветом.

Вкус

Вкус Божоле Блан - свежий, сбалансированный, долгий и элегантный. Букет ванили и меда, свежего персика и морского бриза.

Аромат

Вино обладает замечательными фруктовыми и пряно-минеральными ароматами, нотками лайма и орегано.

Гастрономические сочетания

Превосходно сочетается с салатами и холодными закусками, рыба и в особенности рыба-гриль, копченности, лесная дичь.

Интересные факты

Бургундия – известная во всем мире винодельческая область Франции, при чем известна она, в основном, благодаря красным винам, произведенным из винограда Пино Нуар, и белым винам, произведенных из Шардонне. Божоле Блан – известное и почитаемое во всем мире белое бургундское вино, для изготовления которого использовался виноград Шардонне, выращенный на лучших виноградниках юга провинции Божоле. Почвы там полны минералов, что отражается на вкусе вина.
Жан Поль Бран считается пионером и неоспоримым лидером в производстве вин божоле. В течение 20 лет, которые он ведет дела фирмы, он борется за признание и почтение классических традиционных вин. На его виноградниках используются только биологически-органические технологии без применения искусственных химических препаратов. Сбор винограда осуществляется только вручную. Виноград проходит короткую ферментацию, затем недолгая выдержка в дубе, а зрелость вино приобретает уже в бутылке.
Божоле Блан – это "белая жемчужина", которая имеет огромное количество поклонников-знатоков во всем мире. Элегантная и великолепная, легкая и игривая, неожиданная и восхитительная, – перед ее ароматами белых цветов и чудного персика мало кто может устоять!

В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Жан Поль Бран Божоле Блан, цена Jean-Paul Brun Beaujolais Blanc AOC 2008 — 1 509 руб.. Производитель вина Жан-Поль Бран (Домен Де Терр Доре).