We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
price
1 082 rub.
Available
Ratings and Awards
WS 89
ST 90
WE 88
DEC-5 3
82 ratings for other vintages
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase d'Arenberg d'Arry's Original, 2008

Tasting Notes

Color

The wine is dark ruby ​​color.

Taste

Taste wine rich, generous, with concentrated notes of ripe red and black fruit, hints of licorice, lavender, earth, exotic spices, fine tannins and a hint of savory aftertaste.

Aroma

The aroma of wine is filled with tones of plum, raspberry and black cherry, hints of spice and attractive pepper and privnosyaschy elegant floral nuances.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with barbecue, potato dishes, pasta with tomatoes and red meat, roast beef, lamb, seasoned cheeses.

Interesting Facts

Wine "d'Arry's Original" named in honor of control "d'Arenberg" d'Arrest Osborne, who is also the patron of Winemakers Federation of Australia and a Knight of the Order of Australia. The wine was first produced in 1959 under the name "d'Arenberg Burgundy", in the early 1990s, the name was changed to "d'Arry's Original".
Surprisingly generous, rich, rounded wine "d'Arry's Original" is part of the range of red wines, called "The Three Musketeers", which comes with a red sash Musketeers on the label with the 60-ies of XX century. "The Musketeers" - is the heart of the winery "d'Arenberg", its past and present. These wines show great varietal characteristics and features of the terroir, regularly getting into the lists of the best wines in the world.
"D'Arry's Original 2008" awarded a gold medal at the "Houston Livestock International Wine Show".

The story of one of the most significant wineries in McLaren Vale began in 1912 when Joseph Osborn purchased 25 hectares of vineyards in the hills north of Bellevue. Son of Joseph - Francis - increased area of ​​vineyards to 78 hectares, and before completion in 1928 winery, harvest sold to local winemakers, and later established his own production of dry red and fortified wines.
His son Francis d'Arenberg Osborne, known as d'Arrest, 16 years after leaving school in 1943, had joined his father, and in 1957 completely took over the management of a winery. In 1959, he launches under its own brand "d'Arenberg", named after his mother - Frances Helena d'Arenberg. Wine immediately received cult status from connoisseurs, critics and judges. In 2004, Francis d'Arenberg Osborn was awarded the Order of Australia for his contribution to the wine industry in the region McLaren Vale. Francis is very proud of its achievements in the creation of internationally recognized wines, commonly known as "red band" due to the distinctive diagonal red stripe that adorns the labels of wines "d'Arenberg".
The representative of the fourth generation, Chester d'Arenberg, after graduating from college Rouzvort and gain practical experience in a number of Australian and European wine regions, took the reins "d'Arenberg" as chief winemaker in 1984. He immediately began to return to the traditional practice of family vineyards growing grapes: at minimum cost and without artificial pollination, irrigation to the extent possible, with very low yields. Winemaking processes of the past have been preserved, unique wines are made in small batches and perfectly convey the nature of class and a true taste of the region McLaren Vale.

Features

Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5
In our store you can buy wine d'Arenberg d'Arry's Original, 2008, price d'Arenberg d'Arry's Original, 2008 — 1 082 rub.. Producer wine D'Arenberg. Delivery d'Arenberg d'Arry's Original, 2008.

Вино d'Arenberg d'Arry's Original, 2008

в12033Д'Арри'с Ориджинал, 2008
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 1 082 руб. в наличии
Рейтинги и награды:
WS 89
ST 90
WE 88
DEC-5 3
76 Рейтингов за другие винтажи
//winestyle.ru/products/d-Arenberg-d-Arry-s-Original-2012.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино темно-рубинового цвета.

Вкус

Вкус вина богатый, щедрый, с концентрированными нотами спелых красных и темных фруктов, оттенками солодки, лаванды, земли, экзотических специй, тонкими танинами и намеками на чабер в послевкусии.

Аромат

Аромат вина наполнен тонами сливы, малины и черной вишни, привлекательными оттенками специй и перца, а также привносящими элегантность цветочными нюансами.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино прекрасно сочетается с барбекю, блюдами из картофеля, пастой с томатами и красным мясом, жареной говядиной, ягнятиной, выдержанными сырами.

Интересные факты

Вино "d'Arry's Original" названо в честь управляющего "д’Аренберг" д’Арри Осборна, являющегося также патроном Федерации Виноделов Австралии и кавалером Ордена Австралии. Вино впервые было произведено в 1959 году под названием "d’Arenberg Burgundy", в начале 1990-х годов имя было изменено на "d'Arry's Original".
Удивительно щедрое, богатое, округлое вино "d'Arry's Original" входит в состав линейки красных вин под названием "Мушкетеры", которая выпускается с красной мушкетерской перевязью на этикетке с 60-х годов XX века. "Мушкетеры" — это сердце винодельни "d'Arenberg", ее прошлое и настоящее. Эти вина великолепно демонстрируют сортовые характеристики и особенности терруара, регулярно попадая в списки лучших вин мира.
"d'Arry's Original 2008" награждено золотой медалью на "Houston Livestock International Wine Show".

История одной из самых значительных виноделен в Долине Макларен началась в 1912 году, когда Джозеф Осборн приобрел 25 гектаров виноградников на холмах к северу от Бельвю. Сын Джозефа — Фрэнсис — увеличил площадь виноградников до 78 гектаров и, до окончания строительства в 1928 году собственной винодельни, продавал урожай местным виноделам, а позднее наладил производство собственных красных сухих и крепленых вин.
Его сын Фрэнсис д'Аренберг Осборн, известный как д'Арри, в 16 лет, по окончании школы в 1943 году, присоедился к отцу, а в 1957 году полностью принял на себя управление винодельней. В 1959 году он запускает производство под собственным брендом "d'Arenberg", названным в честь его матери — Фрэнсис Елены д'Аренберг. Вина немедленно получили культовый статус у знатоков, критиков и судей. В 2004 году Фрэнсис д'Аренберг Осборн был награжден Орденом Австралии за его вклад в винодельческую отрасль региона Долина Макларен. Фрэнсис очень гордится своими достижениями в создании международно признанных вин, широко известных как "Красная полоса" из-за отличительной диагональной красной полоски, которая украшает этикетки вин "d'Arenberg".
Представитель четвертого поколения, Честер д'Аренберг, после окончания колледжа Роузворт и получения практического опыта в ряде австралийских и европейских винодельческих регионов, принял бразды правления "d'Arenberg" в качестве главного винодела в 1984 году. Он сразу же приступил к возвращению на виноградниках семьи традиционной практики выращивания винограда: при минимальных затратах и без искусственного опыления, с орошением по мере возможности, с очень низкими урожаями. Процессы виноделия прошлого были сохранены, уникальные вина изготавливаются мелкими сериями и великолепно передают характер сорта и истинный вкус региона Долина Макларен.
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Д'Арри'с Ориджинал, 2008, цена d'Arenberg d'Arry's Original, 2008 — 1 082 руб.. Производитель вина Д’Аренберг.