Grappa Dedicata al Padre 2003 in gift box, 700 ml

w6257
Order by phone
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call us +7 (499) 703-45-43 Call Me Back
Price 12 002 rub. Available
//eng.winestyle.ru/products/Dedicata-al-Padre-2007-in-gift-box.html
Product reviews

Tasting Notes

Color

Grappa has a rich amber color.

Taste

Dense and hot taste.

Aroma

The aroma of grappa Dedikata al Padre - a rich and harmonious.

Gastronomy

Grappa acts as a digestive, perfect for coffee, cigars, fruit and chocolate desserts.

Interesting Facts

Grappa Dedicata al Padre performed by distillation using a discontinuous manner alambikov dual heating boiler. The process is very slow and evenly, because that is very clear, you can keep track of all the factions ("head", "heart", "tail") obtained at the output, and the finished product will retain all the flavors of the feedstock and will have individual character.
All labels and bottles designed by the famous designer Johanna Gallo. Label grappa Dedikata al Padre was created on the occasion of the birthday of one of his father Paolo lettuce. Label and the name of grappa decided not to change, and today it represents the hard work of the fathers on the Piedmontese land.

Distilleria Santa Teresa Dei F.Lli Marolo was founded in 1977 and today is considered the highest among the elite manufacturers Grapow. The secret of success of the company - a grape. For the production of grappa di Barolo used only grape marc from the best vineyards of Piedmont.
Family lettuce works only with reliable partners - wineries, which guarantee the required quality marc inherent in each class. The farm produces grappa from the pomace of the order of 15 grape varieties, including Moscato, Nebbiolo, Dolcetto, Barbera, Sangiovese, Arneis, Verdicchio, Cortese, Pigato, Frazee, vermi-Tino, Brachetto, Gewurztraminer, Pelaverga and others.
Paolo lettuce called the king of the art of distillation, it is precisely because of its specific process grappa not only preserves the taste of grapes, but also the taste of the land on which he grew up. Paolo Marol introduced in its production all the traditional features of the creation of an elite grappa, and the process of its production takes place in a maximum correspondence with the natural swing. The distillation process begins during the harvest (end of August, beginning of September) and ends at the end of November. Pomace each class immediately after pressing the winery received at the distillery lettuce, and then are carefully selected. Marol used cake of extremely high quality grapes grown in the best vineyards.

Features

  • Serving temperature: 12°С-14°С
  • Website: http://www.marolo.com/
  • Class: Vintage
  • Type: Poly-Varieta
  • Grape varieties: Red Grapes
  • Cask type: Oak Casks
  • Gift box: Yes
In our store you can buy grappa Dedicata al Padre 2003 in gift box, 700 ml, price Dedicata al Padre 2003 in gift box, 700 ml — 12 002 rub.. Producer grappa Distilleria Marolo. Delivery Dedicata al Padre 2003 in gift box, 700 ml.

Граппа Dedicata al Padre 2003 in gift box, 700 мл

в6257Дедиката аль Падре в деревянной упаковке
Консультации по телефону
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Звоните +7 (495) 662-87-63 Заказать звонок
Цена 12 002 руб. в наличии
//winestyle.ru/products/Dedicata-al-Padre-2007-in-gift-box.html
Отзывы о продукте

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Граппа обладает насыщенно-янтарным цветом.

Вкус

Плотный горячий вкус.

Аромат

Аромат граппы Дедиката аль Падре - богатый и гармоничный.

Гастрономические сочетания

Граппа выступает в качестве дижестива, отлично подойдет к кофе, дорогим сигарам, фруктовым и шоколадным десертам.

Интересные факты

Граппа Dedicata al Padre производится с помощью дистилляции прерывным способом с использованием аламбиков с двойным нагревательным котлом. Процесс протекает очень медленно и равномерно, поскольку именно так можно очень четко отследить все фракции («голова», «сердце», «хвост») полученные на выходе, а готовый продукт сохранит все ароматы исходного сырья и будет обладать индивидуальным характером.
Все этикетки и бутылки разработаны знаменитым дизайнером Джоанни Галло. Этикетка граппы Дедиката аль Падре была создана по случаю одного из дней рождения отца Паоло Мароло. Этикетку и название граппы решили не менять, и сегодня она символизирует тяжелый труд отцов на пьемонтской земле.

 

Distilleria Santa Teresa Dei F.Lli Marolo была основана в 1977 году и сегодня считается высшей элитой среди производителей грапы. Секрет успеха фирмы – это виноград. Для производства граппы ди Бароло используются только виноградные выжимки от лучших винодельческих хозяйств Пьемонта.
Семья Мароло работает только с надежными и проверенными партнерами — винодельческими хозяйствами, которые гарантируют необходимое качество выжимок, присущее каждому сорту. Хозяйство производит граппу из выжимок порядка 15-ти сортов винограда, среди которых Москато, Неббиоло, Дольчетто, Барбера, Санджовезе, Арнеис, Вердиккио, Кортезе, Пигато, Фрейза, Вермен-Тино, Бракетто, Гевюрцтраминер, Пелаверга и др.
Паоло Мароло называют королем искусства дистилляции, ведь именно благодаря его особому способу обработки граппа не только сохраняет вкус винограда, но и вкус земли, на которой он вырос. Паоло Мароло внедрил в свое производство все традиционные особенности создания элитной граппы, и процесс ее изготовления протекает в максимальном соответствии с естественным природным ходом. Процесс дистилляции начинается во время сбора урожая (конец августа, начало сентября) и заканчивается к концу ноября. Выжимки каждого сорта сразу после отжима на винодельне поступают на винокурню Мароло, после чего проходят тщательный отбор. Мароло используют жмых исключительно качественного винограда, выращенного на лучших виноградниках.

Характеристики

  • Температура сервировки: 12°С-14°С
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.marolo.com/
  • Класс: Винтажная
  • Тип: Многосортовая
  • Сорт винограда: Красные сорта винограда
  • Тип бочки: Дубовые бочки
  • Подарочная упаковка: Да
В нашем магазине вы можете купить граппа Дедиката аль Падре в деревянной упаковке, 700 мл, цена Dedicata al Padre 2003 in gift box, 700 мл — 12 002 руб.. Производитель граппы Дистиллерия Мароло.