WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Domaine Weinbach, Pinot Gris Altenbourg Selection de Grains Nobles, 2002

Tasting Notes

Color

Wine golden brown.

Taste

In the rich and full of fruit flavors of wine there is an excellent balance between sweetness and acidity.

Aroma

The wine has an elegant and rich aroma with hints of quince, strawberries, baked apples, rhubarb combined with light nuances of oriental spices.

Gastronomy

Delicious wine Pinot Gris "Altenburg" great by itself and in combination with foie gras and fruit desserts.

Interesting Facts

Noble wine Pinot Gris Altenbourg Selection de Grains Nobles made ​​from Pinot Gris grown in the top of the hill Altenburg in excellent soil and climatic conditions. It is believed that the vine Pinot Gris was brought from Hungary, which is why this variety is often called "Tokay Pinot Gris". Wine category Selection de Grains Nobles are only in the best harvest years, when the grapes reach optimum ripeness and a little amazed noble rot. The collected berries are pressed at the same time without separating from the crests. The wine is fermented in old oak barrels, aged 50-100 years. Depending on the vintage, fermentation can last from 3 months to 1 year.

Domain Weinbach, located at the foot of the hill Shlessberg, was founded in 1612 Capuchin monks. Name "Weinbach", translated from German means "wine brook" proshodit from the name of a small river that runs through the farm. Land with historic name "Clos de Kapyusen" on which the domain Weinbach, covers an area of ​​5 hectares and is bounded by walls of an ancient monastery of the Capuchins, the first mention of which relate to the year 890. During the French Revolution Domain Weinbach was nationalized and sold, and later the brothers Fuller purchased the property. Theo Faller - an outstanding Alsace winemaker - throughout his life sought to improve the quality and international recognition Alsatian wines. Since 1979, his wife Colette, the daughter of Laurence and Catherine continue with the same passion and fervor of his work in creating great quality wines.

The farm has a unique terroir with diverse soil composition: granite content in the soil of the vineyard Grand Cru Shlessberg gives divine charm of Riesling, on marl soils Grand Cru Furstentum, Altenburg and Mamburg literally bloom and delight its magnificence Tokay Pinot Gris and Gewurztraminer. The vineyards are located on the slopes of the hills, filled with sunshine, thanks to the wonderful microclimate of the valley Kaysersberg. The farm used both traditional and innovative methods of cultivation of vines. Since 1998, 30% of the vineyards are processed using biodynamic methods. When vinification takes into account the characteristics of each of the areas where the grapes were grown, as well as individulnost and refinement of each class. The use of this synthesis provides an opportunity to highlight and identify the specific nature of each vineyard and create a noble and fine wines that can excite the real connoisseurs.
Charming wine from Domain Weinbach, leaving an indelible mark in the memory of its finesse and intense, complex aroma, - the constant companions of the meal in the royal houses and the best restaurants in the world.

Features

Recently viewed
In our store you can buy wine Domaine Weinbach, Pinot Gris Altenbourg Selection de Grains Nobles, 2002, price Domaine Weinbach, Pinot Gris Altenbourg Selection de Grains Nobles, 2002 — 20 189 rub.. Producer wine Domaine Weinbach. Delivery Domaine Weinbach, Pinot Gris Altenbourg Selection de Grains Nobles, 2002.

Сеть винных магазинов. Основана в 2006 Гарантия качества и безопасности

Вино Domaine Weinbach, Pinot Gris Altenbourg Selection de Grains Nobles, 2002

Артикул:в12203Домен Вайнбах, Пино Гри Альтенбург Селексьон де Грэн Нобль, 2002, 750 мл
Консультации по телефону
+7 (495) 662-87-63 Звоните
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Domaine Weinbach, Pinot Gris Altenbourg Selection de Grains Nobles, 2002

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Вино золотистого цвета.

Вкус

В богатом и полном фруктовом вкусе вина ощущается превосходный баланс между сладостью и кислотностью.

Аромат

Вино обладает элегантным и насыщенным ароматом с нотками айвы, клубники, печёных яблок, ревеня в сочетании с лёгкими нюансами восточных пряностей.

Гастрономические сочетания

Восхитительное вино Пино Гри "Альтенбург" великолепно само по себе, а также в сочетании с фуа-гра и фруктовыми десертами.

Интересные факты

Благородное вино Pinot Gris Altenbourg Selection de Grains Nobles изготовлено из винограда сорта Пино Гри, выращенного в верхней части холма Альтенбург в прекрасных почвенно-климатических условиях. Считается, что виноградную лозу Пино Гри завезли из Венгрии, именно поэтому этот сорт часто называют "Токай Пино Гри". Вина категории Selection de Grains Nobles создаются только в лучшие урожайные годы, когда виноград достигает оптимальной степени зрелости и немного поражается благородной плесенью. Собранные ягоды прессуются, не отделяясь при этом от гребней. Вино ферментируется в старых дубовых бочках, возраст которых составляет 50-100 лет. В зависимости от винтажа, ферментация может продолжаться от 3 месяцев до 1 года.

Домен Вайнбах, расположенный у подножия холма Шлессберг, был основан в 1612 году монахами-капуцинами. Имя "Weinbach", в переводе с немецкого языка означающее "винный ручей", просходит от названия небольшой речки, протекающей по территории хозяйства. Участок с историческим названием "Кло де Капюсен", на котором находится Домен Вайнбах, занимает площадь 5 га и ограничен крепостными стенами древнего монастыря Капуцинов, первые упоминания о котором относятся к 890 году. Во времена Французской революции Domain Weinbach был национализирован и продан, а позже братья Фаллер приобрели его в собственность. Тео Фаллер — выдающийся эльзаский винодел — на протяжении всей своей жизни добивался улучшения качества и мирового признания эльзаских вин. С 1979 года его жена Колетт, дочери Лоранс и Катрин продолжают с той же страстью и пылом его работу по созданию великих высококачественных вин.

Хозяйство владеет уникальными терруарами с разнообразным почвенным составом: содержание гранита в почве виноградника Гран Крю Шлессберг придает божественное очарование сорту Рислинг, на мергелевых почвах Гран Крю Фурстентум, Альтенбург и Мамбург буквально расцветают и радуют своим великолепием Токай Пино Гри и Гевюрцтраминер. Виноградники расположены на склонах холмов, напоенных солнцем, благодаря чудесному микроклимату долины Кайзерсберг. В хозяйстве применяются как традиционные, так и прогрессивные методы культивирования виноградных лоз. С 1998 года 30% виноградников обрабатываются с применением биодинамических методов. При винификации учитываются особенности каждого из участков, на которых был выращен виноград, а также индивидульность и утонченность каждого сорта. Использование подобного синтеза дает возможность подчеркнуть и выявить особый характер каждого виноградника и создать благородные и изысканные вина, способные взволновать настоящих знатоков и ценителей.
Чарующие вина от Domain Weinbach, оставляющие в памяти неизгладимый след своей утонченностью и насыщенным, сложным ароматом, — неизменные спутники трапезы в королевских домах и лучших ресторанах мира.

Характеристики

  • Глубина цвета: умеренное
  • Тело/Насыщенность: полнотелое
  • Температура сервировки: 6-8°С
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.domaineweinbach.com/
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино Домен Вайнбах, Пино Гри Альтенбург Селексьон де Грэн Нобль, 2002, цена Domaine Weinbach, Pinot Gris Altenbourg Selection de Grains Nobles, 2002 — 20 189 руб.. Производитель вина Домен Вайнбах.