We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Grappa Friulana Nonino, 0.7 L

Tasting Notes

Color

Nonino Grappa Friulano - crystal clear beverage.

Taste

Grappa has a traditional taste of bread crust with pepper flavor.

Aroma

We grappa classic elegant aroma with hints of licorice.

Gastronomy

Grappa Nonino Friulano - a drink for any time of the day, it is perfect as a digestif. Worth a try with coffee or chocolate, as well as sharp pumpkin pie.

Interesting Facts

Nonino Grappa Friulano - one of Grappa related to the traditional series producer Nonino. It is made from fresh grape marc traditional white varieties of the north Italian region of Friuli, namely, Traminer, Verdutstso, Malvasia and others.
After fermentation carried out in a vacuum at a controlled temperature is slow distillation in a branded containers Nonino. Volumes of production of grappa are limited and heavily dependent on the crop. Extract is produced from six months to a year in stainless steel vats.
Before attempting Friuliana grappa Nonino is recommended to leave it for a few minutes in the glass: when in contact with oxygen becomes intense aroma of grappa. For such a grappa recommend crystal glasses in the form of the pop-tulip.


The family Nonino (Nonino) knows the art of distillation since 1897. Quality, innovation, research, professionalism and love for work - their distinctive features. The founder of the distillery is Orazio Nonino, whose traditions have continued Luigi, Antonio, Benito with Dzhannoloy, Christina, Antonella and Elisabetta.

In 1973, Benito and Dzhannola Nonino revolutionized the production of grappa and positioning not only in Italy but throughout the world. They created odnosortovuyu Monovitign grappa by distilling grape pomace Picolit. The success was so great that most Italian and foreign distillers were forced to follow the pattern Nonino.

In 1977 was established literary prize Nonino. Awarding takes place in January of each year, on it there are representatives of culture and industry professionals, the jury is attended by famous people, some of whom are Nobel Prize winner.

1984 was a turning point for Benito and Dzhannoly continuously conducts research in the field of distillation. By distillation of whole grapes was created distillate ÙE®. By special request of representatives Nonino they receive Ministerial approval for the production of grape distillate (Decree 10/20/84). In December of the same year, a precious collection of products Nonino starts bottled by well-known companies - Baccarat, Riedel and Venini.

After many years of research conducted with honey - a product which in ancient times was considered a miracle of nature, in 2000 Benito Dzhannola, Christina, Antonella and Elisabetta Nonino presented Gioiello® - distillate created from natural honey. In 2002, the family Nonino Prize is awarded "Wine Oscars" awarded the Italian Sommelier Asootsiatsiey. This prize was awarded for outstanding work Nonino to improve the true Italian beverage, as well as for high quality, research and experimentation. In 2003, Benito and Dzhannola awarded the prestigious Leonardo Prize for Italian Quality, in December of that year, The New York Times publishes an article about the Nonino family in honor of the 30th anniversary of the creation of Monovitigno®. In 2004, celebrated the 20th anniversary of the establishment of grape distillate Nonino family first produced in 1984. In 2009, the prize was awarded Dzhannola International Eve Prize 2009 "Entrepreneur of the Year."

Nonino distillery respects tradition and skill, the family personally follow each step in the process of distillation that guarantees the highest quality. Today, in the cellars of the distillery is located about one and a half thousand small barrels guarding precious distillates. Barrels are made of different wood: Nevers, Limousin, Gresin and barrels of sherry made from acacia, oak and cherry.

Top quality products, stylish packaging, a unique range of rich family values, innovation and research - these are the main principles of a successful business family Nonino.

Features

  • Serving temperature: 12С
  • Website: http://www.nonino.it/
  • Class: Aged
  • Type: Poly-Varieta
  • Grape varieties: White Grapes
  • Exposure: 6-12 months
Recently viewed
We do shipment to legal entities according to law.Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought only personally in the Winestyle shops. ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 14.11.2014 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1ООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, 129110, Moscow, prospekt Mira, 70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4
In our store you can buy grappa Grappa Friulana Nonino, 0.7 L, price Grappa Friulana Nonino, 0.7 L — 1 382 rub.. Producer grappa Nonino. Delivery Grappa Friulana Nonino, 0.7 L.

Сеть винных магазинов. Основана в 2006 Гарантия качества и безопасности
Заказать звонок

Граппа Grappa Friulana Nonino, 0.7 л

Артикул:в5630 Граппа Фриулана Нонино, 700 мл
ООО "Бутик Вайнстайл", ИНН: 7713790026, лицензия: 77РПА0010390 от 05.11.2014
г.Москва, Ленинский пр-кт, д.52
ООО "Ритейл Вайнстайл", ИНН: 7716816628, лицензия: 77РПА0012148 от 26.04.2016
г.Москва, Ленинградское ш., д.72, этаж 1, помещ. IVа, комн. с 1 по 5
ООО "Стор Вайнстайл", ИНН: 9717017438, лицензия: 77РПА0012229 от 08.06.2016
г.Москва, ул. Люсиновская, д. 53, этаж 1, помещение VI
ООО "Ред Вайнстайл", ИНН: 9717049616, лицензия: 77РПА0012971 от 23.03.2017
г.Москва,шоссе Энтузиастов,д.74/2,этаж 1, помещение V
ООО "Грин Вайнстайл", ИНН: 9718061246, лицензия: 77РПА0013267 от 04.08.2017
г.Москва,Старая Басманная улица,д.25,стр.1,этаж первый, помещение 1, комнаты с 1 по 9
ООО "Найс Вайнстайл", ИНН: 7716856204, лицензия: 77РПА0013269 от 04.08.2017
г.Москва,Садовая-Сухаревская улица,д.13/15,цоколь, помещение VII, комнаты с 1 по 3
ООО "Роуз Вайнстайл", ИНН: 9718046294, лицензия: 77РПА0013315 от 24.08.2017
г.Москва,проспект Мира,д.70,этаж 1, помещение № IV, комнаты с 1 по 4
ООО "Вайнстайл", ИНН: 7715808800, лицензия: 77РПА0010437 от 14.11.2014
г.Москва, Складочная ул., д.1, стр.1
Отгрузка продукции юридическим лицам осуществляется в соответствии с действующим законодательством.
В соответствии с рекомендациями ФС РАР от 25.06.18 уведомляем: алкогольная продукция может быть приобретена в магазинах сети WineStyle.
Консультации по телефону
+7 (495) 662-87-63 Звоните
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Grappa Friulana Nonino, 0.7 л

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Граппа Фриулана Нонино - кристально прозрачный напиток.

Вкус

Граппа обладает традиционным вкусом хлебной корки с перечным оттенком.

Аромат

У граппы классический элегантный аромат с нотками лакрицы.

Гастрономические сочетания

Граппа Фриулана Нонина - напиток для любого времени дня, она отлично подойдет в качестве дижестива. Рекомендуем попробовать с кофе или шоколадом, а также с острыми тыквенными пирогами.

Интересные факты

Граппа Фриулана Нонино – одна из грапп, относящихся к традиционной серии производителя Нонино. Она изготавливается из свежих выжимок винограда традиционных белых сортов северо-итальянского региона Фриули, а именно Траминера, Вердуццо, Мальвазии и др.
После ферментации проводимой в вакууме при контролируемой температуре проводят медленную дистилляцию в фирменных емкостях Нонино. Объемы производства этой граппы ограничены и сильно зависят от урожая. Выдержка производится от шести месяцев до года в чанах из нержавеющей стали.
Прежде чем пробовать граппу Фриулиана Нонина, рекомендуют оставить ее на несколько минут в бокале: при контакте с кислородом ароматность граппы становится интенсивней. Для такой граппы рекомендуют хрустальные бокалы в форме раскрывшегося тюльпана.


Семья Nonino (Нонино) владеет искусством дистилляции с 1897 года. Качество, инновации, исследования, профессионализм и любовь к работе – их отличительные черты. Основателем винокурни является Орацио Нонино, чьи традиции продолжили Луиджи, Антонио, Бенито с Джаннолой, Кристина, Антонелла и Элизабетта.

В 1973 году Бенито и Джаннола Нонино произвели революцию в производстве и позиционировании граппы не только в Италии, но и во всём мире. Они создали односортовую граппу Monovitign путем дистилляции мезги винограда Пиколит. Успех был на столько велик, что большинство итальянских и иностранных винокурен были вынуждены следовать образцу Nonino.

В 1977 году была учреждена Литературная Премия Нонино. Награждение проходит в январе каждого года, на ней присутствуют представители культуры и работники промышленности, в жюри принимают участие известные люди, некоторые из которых являются обладателями нобелевской премии.

1984 год стал поворотным для Бенито и Джаннолы, непрерывно проводившим исследования в области дистилляции. Путем дистилляции цельных ягод винограда был создан дистиллят ÙE®. По специальному запросу представителей Nonino они получают Министерское разрешение на производство виноградного дистиллята (Указ 20.10.84). В декабре этого же года драгоценная коллекция продуктов Нонино начинает разливаться в бутылки, созданные известными компаниями – Баккара, Ридель и Венини. 

После многих лет исследований, проводимых с мёдом – продуктом, который в древности считался чудом природы, в 2000 году Бенито, Джаннола, Кристина, Антонелла и Элизабетта Нонино представили Gioiello® – дистиллят, созданный из натурального мёда. В 2002 году семья Нонино удостаивается премии «Винный Оскар», присужденной Итальянской Асооциацией Сомелье. Эта премия была вручена Nonino за выдающуюся работу по улучшению истинно итальянского напитка, а также за высокое качество, исследования и эксперименты. В 2003 году Бенито и Джаннола награждаются престижной премией Leonardo Prize for Italian Quality, в декабре этого же года The New York Times печатает статью о семье Нонино в честь 30-летней годовщины создания Monovitigno®. В 2004 году праздновалась 20-летняя годовщина создания виноградного дистиллята, впервые произведенного семьёй Nonino в 1984 году. В 2009 году Джаннола награждена призом International Eve Prize 2009, «Предприниматель года».

Винокурня Nonino уважает традиции и мастерство, семья лично следит за каждым шагом в процессе дистилляции, что дает гарантию высокого качества. Сегодня в подвалах винокурни находится около полутора тысяч маленьких бочек, охраняющих драгоценные дистилляты. Бочки созданы из различного дерева: Неверс, Лимузен, Гресинь, а также бочки из-под Хереса, изготовленные из акации, дуба и вишни.

Высочайшее качество продуктов, стильная упаковка, уникальный ассортимент, богатые семейные ценности, инновации и исследования – вот основные принципы успешного бизнеса семьи Нонино.

Характеристики

  • Температура сервировки: 12С
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.nonino.it/
  • Класс: Выдержанная
  • Тип: Многосортовая
  • Сорт винограда: Белые сорта винограда
  • Выдержка: 6-12 месяцев
Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить граппа Граппа Фриулана Нонино, 0.7 л, цена Grappa Friulana Nonino, 0.7 л — 1 382 руб.. Производитель граппы Нонино.