Beer "Petrus" Blond, 0.75 L

SKU:w79699
price
429 rub.
Available
6.5
Rating of WineStyle:
2
Ratings and Awards
RB 44
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase "Petrus" Blond, 0.75 L

Tasting Notes

Color

The color of the beer is sunny-golden.

Taste

The taste of the beer is refreshing, with harsh hops and pleasant malt tones.

Aroma

Aroma of beer - flower-hop.

Gastronomy

Beer is universally combined with dishes, it is served to barbecue and shish kebabs, poultry meat, vegetable salads, fish and snacks.

Interesting Facts

"Petrus" Blond is a refreshing light Belgian ale, quenching thirst and revitalizing taste buds. This traditional blonde is brewed on the basis of the best aromatic hops, which determine its fresh taste with pleasant bitterness. "Petrus" Blond is universal, it will make a gastronomic couple for most dishes.

"Petrus" Tradition - a line of beer, created for friendly and family evenings. Her recipes will be a discovery for fans of a foam drink, opening up new horizons of perception. All sorts of "Petrus" combines excellent balance and completeness, which they are to no small extent due to the preparation in authentic copper brewing vats.

Producer's description

The brewery of De Brabandere is proud of its rich history and looks with confidence in the future. Founder Adolf de Brabander at the end of the XIX century invested in the brewery all his time and strength, which undoubtedly played a role in its today's success. The current owners of De Brabanderet represent the fifth generation of the descendants of Adolf, and they continue to brew beer according to the canons of their outstanding ancestor.

The authenticity of De Brabandere products begins with the ingredients of the highest quality and traditional cooking process. Brewers use only natural aromatic hops and spring water from the company's own source. The next mandatory component of an excellent beer is time. The De Brabandere Brewery provides each of its varieties with a long-term ripening, which makes the drink full of flavor and aroma.

Modern technologies are intertwined with the traditional production of the company De Brabandere. Its progressive brewers constantly monitor the market for innovations. This allowed to create a whole palette of beers for real connoisseurs. In addition, De Brabandere continuously participates in the social life of its hometown of Bavi? Hove, sponsoring sports events and developing programs.

Features

Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy beer "Petrus" Blond, 0.75 L, price "Petrus" Blond, 0.75 L — 429 rub.. Producer beer De Brabandere. Delivery "Petrus" Blond, 0.75 L.

Сеть винных магазинов. Основана в 2006 Гарантия качества и безопасности

Пиво "Petrus" Blond, 0.75 л

Артикул:в79699"Петрус" Блонд, 750 мл
385 руб.
шт.
в наличии

Наличие в магазинах

Найти похожие
Надежная покупка Сертификат
БЕЗНАЛИЧНЫЙ РАСЧЁТ. цены включают НДС
Гарантия качества
Visa, MasterCard
Рейтинги и награды:
RB 44
Консультации по телефону
+7 (495) 662-87-63 Звоните
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке "Petrus" Blond, 0.75 л

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Цвет пива — солнечно-золотистый.

Вкус

Вкус пива освежающий, с резковатыми хмелевыми нотками и приятными тонами солода.

Аромат

Аромат пива — цветочно-хмелевой.

Гастрономические сочетания

Пиво универсально сочетается с блюдами, оно подается к барбекю и шашлыкам, мясу птицы, овощным салатам, рыбе и закускам.

Интересные факты

"Petrus" Blond — освежающий светлый бельгийский эль, утоляющий жажду и оживляющий вкусовые рецепторы. Этот традиционный Блонд варится на основе лучших ароматических хмелей, которые и определяют его свежий вкус с приятной горчинкой. "Петрус" Блонд универсален, он составит гастрономическую пару большинству блюд.

"Petrus" Tradition — линейка пива, созданная для дружеских и семейных вечеров. Ее рецепты станут открытием для поклонников пенного напитка, открыв новые горизонты восприятия. Все сорта "Петрус" объединяет отличный баланс и полнота, чему они в немалой степени обязаны приготовлением в аутентичных медных пивоваренных чанах.

О производителе

Пивоварня De Brabandere гордится своей богатой историей и с уверенностью смотрит в будущее. Основатель Адольф де Брабандере в конце XIX века вложил в пивоварню все свое время и силы, что несомненно сыграло роль в ее сегодняшнем успехе. Теперешние владельцы Де Брабандере представляют пятое поколение потомков Адольфа, и они продолжают варить пиво по канонам своего выдающегося предка.

Аутентичность продукции De Brabandere начинается с ингредиентов высочайшего качества и традиционного процесса варки. Пивовары используют только натуральные ароматические хмели и родниковую воду из собственного источника компании. Следующий обязательный компонент отличного пива — время. Пивоварня Де Брабандере обеспечивает каждому своему сорту долговременное дозревание, благодаря чему напиток получает полноту вкуса и аромата.

Современные технологии переплетаются с традиционным производством компании De Brabandere. Ее прогрессивные пивовары постоянно отслеживают рынок инноваций. Это позволило создать целую палитру сортов пива для настоящих знатоков. Кроме того, De Brabandere непрерывно участвует в социальной жизни своего родного города Бавикхове, спонсируя спортивные мероприятия и развивающие программы.

Характеристики

Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить пиво "Петрус" Блонд, 0.75 л, цена "Petrus" Blond, 0.75 л — 385 руб.. Производитель пива Де Брабандере.