WineStyle
Bestsellers
Cart
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
Order by phone
+7 (499) 703-45-43 Call us
Our wine consultant (sommelier) will help you choose the wine to the table or as a gift. And will respond to all your questions on the wines.
Call Me Back

Reviews of purchase Telavi Wine Cellar, "Marani" Akhasheni, 2014

Tasting Notes

Color

The color of the wine is characterized by a rich dark red shade.

Taste

In full and deep taste of wine is dominated by shades of sweet blackberry and plum. The finish is rounded, well balanced.

Aroma

The aroma of the wine reveals a complex bouquet with hints of cherries and blackberries, underlined subtle liquorice hints.

Gastronomy

The wine goes well with dishes of Georgian cuisine, spicy meats and sharp cheeses. It can also be served with chocolate desserts.

Interesting Facts

Red semisweet wine "Marani" Akhasheni - a bright representative wines Kakheti microzones Akhasheni. About wine in these places tells an old legend. The famous king, David the Builder, ordered to be built in the area Akhasheni church in honor of St. George's. During construction reigned debilitating heat, and workers often drank wine to cool slightly. One of the builders accidentally spilled a drink on the ground, and the next morning from the drops of wine miraculously rose vine. Having heard about the miracle, King David ordered immediately lay on the site vineyards. Since then, and grown here vine Saperavi.

Berries for wine "Marani" Akhasheni collected at the peak of ripeness, and then are destemming process. It uses only the manual method that allows you to sort the best raw materials for the future of wine. In order to achieve the characteristic flavor and color saturated fermentation technology is used in warm (not lower than 23 ° C) and remonazhem delestazhem. At the end of fermentation, "Marani" Akhasheni passes ripening at a temperature of 0 ° C.

Winery "Telavi Wine Cellar" was founded in 1915 by entrepreneur Kohtabeladeshvili. His possessions are in the heart of the Alazani Valley, near the capital of Kakheti - Telavi. The territory of the Alazani Valley is historically divided into 7 major micro-watersheds for the wines of controlled origin names. On the right bank of Alazan located microzones "Tsinandali", "Vazisubani", "Akhasheni" and "Mukuzani", and on the left bank - at the foot of the Great Caucasus are "Napareuli", "Kvareli" and "Kindzmarauli". It is the birthplace of world-famous fine dry and semi-sweet white and red wines, has a complex, complex bouquet and a unique taste.

In 1995 the factory was reformed into a corporation, an overhaul with the replacement of all equipment in the modern, and adopted a new development plan for the enterprise. With the help of invited French experts identified the main principles of the reorganization of production, aimed at achieving a better quality of wines. For many years the winemakers of "Telavi Wine Cellar" manages to skillfully combine old traditional techniques with modern winemaking Kakheti wine production methods. The distinctive wines of terroir reflects a unique variety of Georgian land.

"Telavi Wine Cellar" is a sufficiently large range of beverages - from traditional to exclusive, produced in limited quantities. Many companies hold wine here in the traditional earthen vessels "kvevri" that are buried in the dirt floor cellar, called Georgian "Marani" (this definition was the second name of the company). wineries Drinks receive numerous awards every year at prestigious international wine competitions, and exports products to date, carried out in more than 15 countries.

Features

  • Color depth: dark
  • Body/Saturation: full-bodied
  • Serving temperature: 12–14 °С
  • Website: http://www.tewincel.com
  • In the Box : 6
Recently viewed
ООО «Бутик Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7713790026, license: 77РПА0010390 from 05.11.2014 valid from 05.11.2014 to 04.11.2024, Moscow, Leninsky prospekt, d.52ООО «Ритейл Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716816628, license: 77РПА0012148 from 26.04.2016 valid from 26.04.2016 to 25.04.2021, Moscow, Leningradskoe shosse, d.72, 1st floor, room IVа, 1-5ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises IвООО «Стор Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717017438, license: 77РПА0012229 from 08.06.2016 valid from 08.06.2016 to 08.06.2021, Moscow, Lyusinovskaya, d.53, 1st floor, room VIООО «Ред Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9717049616, license: 77РПА0012971 from 23.03.2017 valid from 23.03.2017 to 22.03.2022, Moscow, shosse Entuziastov, d.74/2, 1st floor, room VООО «Грин Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718061246, license: 77РПА0013267 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st. Staraya Basmannaya, d.25, str.1, 1st floor, room 1, 1-9ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0013315 from 24.08.2017 valid from 24.08.2017 to 23.08.2022, Moscow, prospekt Mira, d.70, 1st floor, room № IV, 1-4ООО «Найс Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7716856204, license: 77РПА0013269 from 04.08.2017 valid from 04.08.2017 to 03.08.2022, Moscow, st.Sadovaya-Suharevskaya, d.13/15, ground floor, room VII, 1-3ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014417 from 22.03.2019 valid from 22.03.2019 to 22.03.2024, Moscow, Izmailovsky Boulevard, d. 1/28, floor 1, room. I, 1, 2, 2A, 3-5ООО «Софт Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7719485100, license: 77РПА0014437 from 04.04.2019 valid from 04.04.2019 to 03.04.2024, Moscow, Osenny Boulevard, 20, bldg. 1, 1 floor, premise 275, room 1-5ООО «Роуз Вайнстайл», ИНН: 9718046294, license: 77РПА0014645 from 04.10.2019, valid from 04.10.2019 to 03.10.2024, Moscow, Varshavskoye shosse, 72, building. 3, floor 1, room 82 We do shipment to legal entities according to law.
Warning: according to recommendations of the "ФС РАР" from 2018.06.25: alcoholic production can be bought in the Winestyle shops.
In our store you can buy wine Telavi Wine Cellar, "Marani" Akhasheni, 2014, price Telavi Wine Cellar, "Marani" Akhasheni, 2014 — 866 rub.. Producer wine Telavi Wine Cellar. Delivery Telavi Wine Cellar, "Marani" Akhasheni, 2014.

Сеть винных магазинов. Основана в 2006 Гарантия качества и безопасности

Вино Telavi Wine Cellar, "Marani" Akhasheni, 2014

Артикул:в72148"Марани" Ахашени, 2014, 750 мл
866 руб.
шт.
в наличии

Наличие в магазинах

Найти похожие
Надежная покупка Сертификат
БЕЗНАЛИЧНЫЙ РАСЧЁТ. цены включают НДС
Гарантия качества
Visa, MasterCard
8.0
Рейтинг WineStyle:
4
Рейтинги и награды:
Vivino 4.1
Консультации по телефону
+7 (495) 662-87-63 Звоните
Наш винный консультант (сомелье) поможет подобрать вино к столу или в подарок. А также ответит на любой ваш вопрос по винам.
Заказать звонок

Отзывы о покупке Telavi Wine Cellar, "Marani" Akhasheni, 2014 1

Cветлана Цветкова
8

Вино имеет приятный свежий аромат. Вкус довольно насыщенный, плотный, угадывается спелая вишня, однако долгое послевкусие это цветочные ноты.

06.02.2017
Оценить и оставить отзыв

Дегустационные заметки

Цвет

Цвет вина характеризуется насыщенным темно-красным оттенком.

Вкус

В полном и глубоком вкусе вина доминируют оттенки сладкой ежевики и чернослива. Послевкусие округлое, отлично сбалансированное.

Аромат

В аромате вина раскрывается сложный букет с оттенками вишен и ежевики, подчеркнутыми тонкими лакричными нотками.

Гастрономические сочетания

Вино хорошо сочетается с блюдами грузинской кухни, пряным мясом и острыми сырами. Его также можно подавать к шоколадным десертам.

Интересные факты

Красное полусладкое вино "Marani" Akhasheni — яркий представитель вин кахетинской микрозоны Ахашени. О виноделии в этих местах рассказывает старинная легенда. Знаменитый царь, Давид Строитель, распорядился возвести в местности Ахашени церковь в честь Св. Георгия. Во время строительства царила изнуряющая жара и рабочие часто пили вино, чтобы слегка охладиться. Один из строителей случайно пролил на землю напиток и уже на следующее утро из капель вина чудесным образом выросла лоза. Прослышав о чуде, царь Давид распорядился немедленно заложить на этом месте виноградники. С тех пор и выращивают здесь лозу Саперави.

Ягоды для изготовления вина "Марани" Ахашени собираются на пике спелости, после чего проходят процесс гребнеотделения. Для этого используется исключительно ручной метод, позволяющий отсортировать лучшее сырье для будущего вина. Для достижения характерного насыщенного вкуса и цвета применяется технология ферментации в тепле (не ниже 23°С) с ремонажем и делестажем. По окончании ферментации "Marani" Akhasheni проходит дозревание при температуре 0 °С.

Винодельческий завод "Телавский винный погреб" был основан в 1915 году предпринимателем Кохтабеладешвили. Его владения находятся в самом сердце Алазанской долины, недалеко от столицы Кахетии — города Телави. Территория Алазанской долины исторически поделена на 7 важных микрозон для вин контролируемого наименования по происхождению. На правом берегу Алазани расположены микрозоны "Цинандали", "Вазисубани", "Ахашени" и "Мукузани", а на левом берегу — у подножия Большого Кавказа, находятся "Напареули", "Кварели" и "Киндзмараули". Это родина всемирно известных изысканных сухих и полусладких белых и красных вин, обладающих сложным, комплексным букетом и неповторимым вкусом.

В 1995 году завод был реформирован в акционерное общество, проведен капитальный ремонт с заменой всего оборудования на современное, и принят новый план развития предприятия. С помощью приглашенных французских специалистов были определены основные принципы реорганизации производства, направленные на достижение лучшего качества производимых вин. На протяжении многих лет виноделам компании "Телавский винный погреб" удается умело сочетать старинные традиционные технологии кахетинского виноделия с современными методами производства вина. В самобытных винах компании отражается уникальное разнообразие терруара грузинской земли.

"Телавский винный погреб" имеет достаточно большой ассортимент напитков — от традиционных до эксклюзивных, производимых в ограниченных количествах. Многие вина компании здесь хранят в традиционных глиняных сосудах "квеври", которые закопаны в земляной пол погреба, называемый по-грузински "марани" (это определение стало вторым названием компании). Напитки винодельни ежегодно получают множество наград на престижных международных винных конкурсах, а экспорт продукции на сегодняшний день осуществляется в более чем 15 стран мира.

Характеристики

  • Глубина цвета: тёмное
  • Тело/Насыщенность: полнотелое
  • Температура сервировки: 12–14 °С
  • Сайт производителя: http://www.tewincel.com
  • В коробке: 6
Недавно просмотренные
В нашем магазине вы можете купить вино "Марани" Ахашени, 2014, цена Telavi Wine Cellar, "Marani" Akhasheni, 2014 — 866 руб.. Производитель вина Телавский винный погреб.