WineStyle Savelovskaya

+7 (499) 703-48-75
Mon-Sun 09:00 - 21:00

Shop assortement

Found 876

Attention! The store offers a full range of site  not only the position shown below. At some price items in the store may vary from those shown on the website.

Show all products
Grape
Champagne and sparkling - type
Brand
Telephone :

+7 (499) 703-48-75

Address:

Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1

Hours:

Mon-Sun 09:00 to 21:00

Requisites:

ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, license: 77РПА0010437 from 16.10.2019 valid from 14.11.2014 to 13.11.2024, OGRN: 1107746352141, Moscow, Skladochnaya ul., d.1, str.1, floor 1, part of the premises Iв

How to get there?

The direction from the center (to the region):

From the 3rd Transport Ring turn right to the Dvintsev street. Continue straight through the railway cross and after 70 m turn left - enter the territory of "Stankolit" through a barrier. To the left of the entrance №3 is our wine store "Winestyle". It is right next to the shopping center "METRO Cash & Carry".

Towards the center:

From Dmitrovski highway turn to Rustaveli street, then turn right to Dobrolyubova street. Go further along Novodmitrovskaya street to the ring, and from the first cross turn to Skladochnaya street. After some 300 m turn right and enter the territory of "Stankolit" through a barrier. To the left of the entrance №3 is our wine store "Winestyle". It is right next to the shopping center "METRO Cash & Carry".

From Metro (Underground) station Dmitrovskaya:

To enter the city from the Dmitrovskaya metro station, select exit No. 4. After exit number 4, you should go straight along the house number 86B. Then you go to the territory of the "Hlebzavod", adhering to the left side, go straight to the end of the territory of the "Hlebzavod". Then turn left towards the railroad tracks, after passing the railways you need to turn right and go along Savelovskaya City along Novodmitrovskaya Street (your landmark is multi-story buildings that will be on your left). Continue straight ahead all the way until you reach the crosswalk. After that, cross the road at the pedestrian crossing to the storage facilities on the territory of METRO. Next, go along the storage rooms, the METRO store will be on your left, go all the way and turn left, you need entrance No. 3, on the left before entrance No. 3 you will see the sign “Winestyle Wine Store”.

From Metro (Underground) station Savelovskaya:

Take the first wagon from the center, turn right at the exit, go straight through the underpass and turn left from the second exit. Go through the shopping area and then turn left to "Stankolit". To the left of the entrance №3 is our wine store "Winestyle". It is right next to the shopping center "METRO Cash & Carry".

Part of the underpass at the Savyolovskaya station will be closed for repairs from February 1 to September 1, 2020. Exits 3, 4, and 5 will be closed - to Skladochnaya Street, to the shopping center Savyolovsky, and to Novoslobodskaya Street. Outputs 1 and 2 will work as usual. Select the bypass path indicated in the diagram.

Сеть винных магазинов. Гарантия качества и безопасности
+7 (495) 662-87-63
Поддержка
Адреса магазинов Магазины

WineStyle Савеловская

+7 (499) 703-48-75
пн-вс 09:00 - 21:00

Ассортимент магазина

Найдено 882

Внимание! В магазине представлен не весь ассортимент сайта, только позиции, представленные ниже. На некоторые позиции цены в магазине могут отличаться от представленных на сайте.

Показать все товары
Сорта винограда
Бренд
Телефон:

+7 (499) 703-48-75

Адрес:

Москва, ул. Складочная, д.1, стр.1

Режим работы:

пн-вс с 09:00 до 21:00

Реквизиты:

ООО «Вайнстайл», ИНН: 7715808800, лицензия: 77РПА0010437 от 16.10.2019 действует с 14.11.2014 до 13.11.2024, ОГРН: 1107746352141, г. Москва, Складочная ул., д. 1, стр. 1, этаж 1, часть помещения Iв

Как добраться?

В сторону области:

С внешней стороны ТТК свернуть направо на ул. Двинцев. Далее прямо через ж/д переезд, через 70 м повернуть налево - въезд на территорию ТК "Станколит" через шлагбаум. Слева от входа №3 наш винный магазин "Winestyle". Ориентир ТЦ "METRO".

В сторону центра:

С Дмитровского шоссе съезд на ул. Руставели. Свернуть направо на ул. Добролюбова, направо на пер. Добролюбова. Далее по ул. Новодмитровская до кольца, первый съезд на ул. Складочная. Через 300 м свернуть направо - въезд на территорию ТК "Станколит" через шлагбаум. Слева от входа №3 наш винный магазин "Winestyle". Ориентир ТЦ "METRO".

От ст. м. Дмитровская:

Чтобы выйти в город со станции метро «Дмитровская» выберите выход №4. После выхода №4, следует идти прямо вдоль дома №86Б. Далее вы заходите на территории «Хлебзавод», придерживаясь левой стороны, идите до конца территории «Хлебзавод» прямо. Далее поверните налево в сторону железнодорожных путей, после того как пройдете железные пути вам необходимо повернуть на право и идти вдоль Савеловской Сити по улице Новодмитровской (ваш ориентир - многоэтажные здания, которые будут находиться слева от вас). Далее идите все время прямо, пока не дойдете до пешеходного перехода. После переходите дорогу по пешеходному переходу к складским помещениям на территорию METRO. Далее идёте вдоль складских помещений, слева от вас будет магазин METRO идите до конца и поверните налево, вам нужен вход №3, слева перед входом №3 вы увидите вывеску "Винный магазин Winestyle".

От ст. м. Савеловская:

Первый вагон из центра, после стеклянных дверей метро - направо, далее по подземному переходу, второй выход налево. Пройти 500 м вдоль торговых рядов, далее налево, мимо шлагбаума ТК "Станколит". Слева от входа №3 наш винный магазин "Winestyle". Ориентир ТЦ "METRO".

Часть подуличного перехода на станции «Савёловская» будет закрыта на ремонт с 1 февраля по 1 сентября 2020 года. Будут закрыты выходы 3, 4 и 5 - на Складочную улицу, к ТК «Савёловский» и на Новослободскую улицу. Выходы 1 и 2 будут работать в обычном режиме. Выбирайте путь обхода, указанный на схеме.